Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 10111 ( 4 new within last week )

Eagle Full Flavor Cigarette Reviews

There are 15 Eagle Full Flavor Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
2019-04-14
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

i hopes are for eagle 20'scause there the best ones i smoke

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
2019-04-10
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

where can i find eagle 20s cigarette coupons? i tried the medallion manufacturers website ..didnt see any....

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
2019-04-10
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

where do you find coupons for eagle 100s

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
2019-02-21
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Very smooth. Great taste and most of all I do not cough as much

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
whatisyour20
2018-03-04
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I love the Eagle Red 100's. They do not cause breathing problems. Very pleasant smoke, not harsh...A little hard to find them.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Atzert101
2017-11-03
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I actually like this brand but prefer the light green pack and not the dark green. This is my preferred brand and actually tastes better than the brand I use to smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Ninjamastr
2017-08-08
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

A lot of different views on these but I love em. I tried Marlboro and wasn't a fan fan. They weren't bad just not my cup of tea. They're cheap and a little strong but I've developed a taste. Especially the Blue 100s.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
wac1717
2017-08-04
Medium
Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

brings a nice buzz but bad taste and the throat hit just doesnt feel right. not my choice of cigarette

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mbelden
2017-04-21
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I am speaking of the ultra lights 100... very smooth, and I enjoy them very much.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Debbie Thomas
2016-09-30
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I smoke these because they are made in the U.S and have got use to them.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jgoodier1990
2016-07-15
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

I know most people would think im crazy for giving these 5 stars, but honestly i used to smoke menthols, and have recently switched to non menthols, and ive tried marlboro red 100s, and they just taste weak. I prefer a strong cigarette with a bite, and these are what im looking for, price helps too

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
irishjigz
2015-05-31
Medium
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

These are pretty strong but are not made very well and tend to burn unevenly. The flavor is strong and a litte biting. Would I recommend these? I don't know. They're cheap and strong is all I can really say. They weren't special.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kevin tone
2014-03-12
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
caraline
2014-03-08
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I like them and think they taste good. They do burn uneven some but last as long as any others. The strength pf them is pleasant.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Beverly Bates
2013-01-20
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

great taste and smoothing taste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You