Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Navigation »Cigarette Forum & Smokers Community > Smokers Forum > General Smokers Discussion » Do you remember the first time you actually felt the smoke enter your lungs?

Do you remember the first time you actually felt the smoke enter your lungs?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-10-2018, 10:40 PM

RedsKyle is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Do you remember the first time you actually felt the smoke enter your lungs?

I had been smoking for a couple of months when after a long boring day at school, for the the first time I felt I really needed a cigarette bad. So when I did light up I took a deep drag and while exhaling an other one. On the second inhale I felt the smoke inside my lungs for the first time which really freaked me out, hey I was 15 remember.
Now I really enjoy that feeling but that first time, wow.
Old 12-11-2018, 04:52 AM

Billyj531 is an unknown quantity at this point

The first time I remember it was when I had my first cigarette....it freaked me out and I thought, who would enjoy this it feels horrible. Of course, a few cigarettes later I began enjoying the feeling and haven't stopped since.
Old 12-11-2018, 08:08 AM

ThatGuyJason is an unknown quantity at this point

I pretty much inhaled right on my first cig and it was horrible. It's funny how it gradually got better to the point where feeling that it's one of the better parts of smoking.
Old 12-11-2018, 04:23 PM

Jj1998 is on a distinguished road