Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Navigation »Cigarette Forum & Smokers Community > Smokers Forum > Electronic Cigarettes - E Cigarettes » Harmful Effects of Electronic Cigarette

Harmful Effects of Electronic Cigarette

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-22-2014, 05:29 AM
Entry Member

clickacigusa is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Harmful Effects of Electronic Cigarette

I am new to smoking. I have heard about e-cigarette from my friends.Can anyone tell me about the harmful effects of e-cigarette?
Old 08-23-2014, 01:46 AM

JenniferWalker is an unknown quantity at this point

New research shows E-cigarette is more beneficial than harmful. E-cig has less health issue, then normal cigarette. The benefits of e- cigarette outweigh harm of it. E-cigarettes are the only thing that helped many peoples to quit conventional cigarette.
Old 10-27-2014, 10:56 AM

oliviamia168@yahoo.com is infamous around these partsoliviamia168@yahoo.com is infamous around these parts
Default Side effects?

I have been vaping for 13 month's and feel a heck of a lot better. I try to keep up in news about e- cigs and have yet to find a definitive study to say that it is harmful.
Old 10-28-2014, 08:54 PM

Taajsgpm is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by oliviamia168@yahoo.com View Post
I have been vaping for 13 month's and feel a heck of a lot better. I try to keep up in news about e- cigs and have yet to find a definitive study to say that it is harmful.
Likewise Olivia I have yet to see a substantial study that its harmful. And no can argue its anywhere near as bad as real cigs and the 400 deadly chemicals
Old 11-04-2014, 12:50 AM
Entry Member

Simranahuja is an unknown quantity at this point

Hello buddy, I don't think that electronic cigarettes are harmful for health. E-cigarettes are the only thing that helped many peoples to quit conventional cigarette.

Last edited by Simranahuja; 11-10-2014 at 11:49 PM.