Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7661 ( 18 new within last week )

KOOL XL Blue Cigarette Reviews

There are 7 KOOL XL Blue Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mikehoncho
2012-02-02
Strong
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

One of the grossest cigs i've ever smoked. Bought them on sale and gave a whole pack away, go witht he regular greens

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
chipperdipper
2010-07-01
Medium
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

I dont know what it is but i love regular menthol milds and 100s of it but the increased width of the filter makes theses cigareets unbearable, i bought a pack of these 2 months ago and i still have 14 cigarettes left in the pack. eww.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2010-01-27
Very Strong
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

I liked these, but not as much as the regular menthols. Very strong though, and there is definitely a strong menthol taste to this and almost no tobacco taste. A little too strong for me, but overall not a bad smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
elayne
2009-07-02
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These are getting difficult to find and price seems to be increasing as is the case with all brands. I wish coupons would be more available. I was a Newport smoker and switched to these and find them much less harsh although, as I said harder to find and no coupons available.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Giovani1059
2009-01-20
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

This is the only type of cigarette I found to like thus far! I like a fatter cigarette and not to harsh of menthol. the menthol brand is really harsh IMO. I love the Smooth flavor of the XL not to much just right. I also find myself not smoking as much because of its fulfilling flavor too. Overall this is IMO the greatest cigarette because I can pleasurably have one without the wheezing and coughing effect of other cigarettes. Wish they were still 2 for 1. and the price is always lower then most premiums, a big plus in my book!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bradybushb
2009-01-17
Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

This is the only cigarette that I can chain smoke, they taste really good, they are cheap, and wider cigarettes are always smoother. This is my favorite... I love menthols a lot.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
apache2392
2008-12-30
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Very good cigarette. Probably my favorite menthol cigarette. Very nice appearance too. They are rather hard to find though.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You