Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7887 ( 19 new within last week )

Virginia Slims Luxury Lights Cigarette Reviews

There are 33 Virginia Slims Luxury Lights Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Debbie921
2014-10-03
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I used to smoke Marlboro menthol gold 100's for 15 years and my boyfriend asked me to try Virginia Slims menthol 120's. One cigarette and I was completely hooked. They taste great and the smoke is smooth and feels good in my lungs. They have a sexy look about them too. I don't think I'll ever smoke anything else. I've been smoking them for two years now. They last longer too and a pack lasts me almost a full day.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jangeorg
2014-06-21
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I've been smoking this brand for 30 years. If my store is out of them I'll drive further away to buy.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Adrienne
2014-06-08
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I am a happily married woman married to man who appreciates femininity, class, elegance, style and gracious sensuality. VS 120's epitomizes these qualities. I don't smoke habitually and I would NEVER smoke a cigarette that a man would smoke. Virginia Slims 1

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
carlaj902
2014-02-10
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kim
2014-02-10
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I have smoked them since I got out of the army and I love them I would not give them up now

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rja635
2013-10-29
Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I smoked Marlboro menthol gold 100's for 15 years. Through dabbling and bumming cigs I went from super slim menthols and then 120's silver menthol and super happy I switched. Yeah I'm a guy and don't care if people judge me. I'm a straight happily married guy and enjoy these cigarettes. I get more for my money and they are perfect PERIOD!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
garywayne1966
2013-04-20
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I bought my first pack of these when they came out in 1985. I've been smoking them regularly in the last few years. I like to alternate between the regulars and menthols.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MissTara1969
2013-01-26
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I smoked VS light 120's for years but I am single again...Widowed...and can't afford them...I miss them though!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jeff_vs120
2012-12-19
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I tried VS 120 Menthol this year. This is my new brand. I love everything about them and can't smoke anything less.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
janet the barber
2012-12-06
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

jjohnson@hotmail.com

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
louisedixon91
2012-08-02
Very Weak
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

very nice pleasant cigarette.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
australia28
2012-05-15
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

ladies, buy a pack of these and light up ! elegant and stylish menthol smoking u will enjoy !

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
musicinpink
2011-12-18
Very Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I smoked two of these. I thought that they were a little weak on the nicotine intake. However I will continue to finish my pack. I don't remember how much they were because I didn't care about the price. I feel that these burn faster. I think Misty Rose burns slower than VS120's. I got the gold box so I'm not sure if this goes in this category.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Glentzer1
2011-09-11
Very Weak
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

Typical grandma cig not bad personally I need something more tho

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jacki
2011-08-31
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Since the demise of Max 120's in 2010, VS Gold 120's have become my second brand, when I need something a bit stronger (I normally smoke Eve Amethyst 120's). I've smoked this brand off and on since 1985, and they have NEVER failed to satisfy! Definitely not a starter cigarette, or for someone who is trying to quit, but I highly recommend to experienced smokers who appreciate a longer, stronger, and excellent tasting cigarette. Provided you don't mind paying a premium price (most premium cigarettes have a premium price attached!)

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jack
2011-07-19
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I love Virginia Slims and every man & woman who smoke them. xo to you VS lovers :)

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Steven_VS120s
2011-05-22
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I am a 22 yo male who loves his VS 120s! I know theyre a "womans" brand but why cant guys look good smoking too?! I love the length and the width of these cigarettes I feel so sophisticated and attractive when I have a VS120 burning between my fingers! This is a cigarette that will make men and woman look much sexier smoking!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
RebeccaNewell56
2011-05-19
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I have enjoyed Virginia Slims for over 20yrs great taste love the packaging and quite elegant and ladylike

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Scotter80
2010-12-16
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I've been smoking the luxury light 120s for 15 hrs I love the taste length width there long and sexy very glamorous

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Scotter80
2010-12-16
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I've been smoking the luxury light 120s for 15 hrs I love the taste length width there long and sexy very glamorous

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Scotter80
2010-12-16
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I've been smoking the luxury light 120s for 15 hrs I love the taste length width there long and sexy very glamorous

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
recordguybrett
2010-10-11
Weak
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I Love smoking Vergina slims 120s at party's they are so sexy so there perfict for a gay guy like me But i nomly smoke parlment 100S

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tammy L. Clemens
2010-07-10
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Virginia Slims Luxury Lights 120's is what I have smoked for the last 10 years. I hate this new paper thing. It has caused me to burn holes in my clothes, my car seat. I wish they would go back to the old paper. I love these cigs, but please go back to the old paper.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jacki
2010-07-08
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

My sister and I switched to these in 1985, when they were first introduced. She still smokes them, but I moved on to something stronger, yet I'll bum one from her now and then. Anyway, VS 120's are EXCELLENT! They burn evenly, they taste great, and don't let the word "lights" on the pack fool you; they pack the same amount of tar and nic that VS or B&H Full Flavor 100's do.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
moose
2010-06-09
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I am a male, I have been smoking Virginia Slims Menthol Lights 120s since 1986. I absolutely love these cigarettes. Who cares if they are "women's cigarettes"? They are the best tasting cigarettes I've ever smoked.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tyler
2010-05-16
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

VERY GOOD Cigarette I Dont Rate 5 Stars Very Often But This Is A Very High Recommended Cigarette Very Long Excellent Taste Very Relaxing The Only Reason Why I Rated 4 Star Was Because Its Hard To Get A Good Drag With Lots Of Smoke But I 100% Recommend It

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
francine
2010-04-24
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Even though I'm a man, I love my Virginia Slims 120s. Been smoking then since I was 15.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tom850
2009-08-07
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Smooth, mild taste, slow burn, nice aroma. You need to take a harder drag to get a good draw. But otherwise, a good smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nlf21mail
2009-06-09
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I love VS 120 Luxury Lights; I know they are a 'women's brand' but it makes no difference to me. A nice smoke that last a long time and provides a nice buzz for a 'light' cigarette.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
gretz1851
2009-06-02
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Very elegant cigarette. I am a male, but am a little feminine with my hair bobbed, and french-tip nails. If you want to show off your nails, and look femme this is a wonderful cigarette! Not too strong, not too weak. People definitely notice your smoking a women's cigarette. After I got my femme haircut, a girl friend of mine told me I had to try these! She was right! I get comments all the time saying how nice I look smoking them.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MichelleS
2009-05-21
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

First of all, let me make note of my mistake, I accidentally signed up as a Male, I am Female. Ive been smoking these since my very first puff. 10 years later, I still love them. I've tried every available 120 on the market within my reach (Capri, Max, Misty, Tall, More, Dawn, Eve and Opal) and nothing can match the great taste, strength and experience these cigarettes provide. If you're looking for a brand, Virginia Slims Light 120 Menthols are the best you'll ever have.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Liz
2009-04-20
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Great cigarette! Love the menthol flavor!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bcguy79
2009-03-24
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I had to try these. I know they are for women but I just had to try them, and felt weird buying them. The taste of the VS 120 menthol are very strong but sweet and smooth at the same time. I will never buy them agian since they are for women but if you want to try something new try these i guess.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You