Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7272 ( 12 new within last week )

USA Gold Menthol Cigarette Reviews

There are 8 USA Gold Menthol Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Made in the USA. Length: 3 ¼ inches, 83 mm; filter 13/16 inch, 20 mm. The tobacco is the standard blend of medium-brown ribbons and flakes and nothing else was found in the sample. It compressed about 1/16 inch in the tamp-down test.

The Old Guy is a long-time fan of this brand, and he wasn't disappointed with the menthol style. The draw was very smooth and it didn't burn too quickly. He was particularly impressed with the flavor; rich and bold, with virtually no unpleasant aftertaste. And though he could definitely taste the menthol, he wasn't overwhelmed with it. To him, it was more an "accent" of menthol. He has no problem recommending this style to anyone who likes their smoke to be on the stronger side.
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jessica Skaggs
2012-12-27
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I have smoked USA gold menthol since they quit making Salem Black label there affordable and I would like to receive coupons. I do wish they were a little bit stronger.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
elbert
2011-02-07
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

To me USA Gold Menthol has a very pleasant taste and not strong

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
chipperdipper
2010-07-01
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

USA Gold actually did good with their menthol for an occasional smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Sandee
2010-04-20
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

With The Coupons I received I think they were the best. Value, taste, satisfaction, and would definitely buy them again.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ogmiz
2009-03-25
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Not on par with Newport, but they do satisfy. Probably rate a 4.5 on a "Similar to Newport 0 - 10" Scale. Tamp them well for a good draw.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
TheOldMan7th
2009-03-19
Medium
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

i give these four stars because, even though they taste sub par, they are a value brand, and if your tight on money, or your going to a party where people will be bumming them off you constantly, they are a great choice. Heavy menthol, with an ok tobacco taste, not so good after taste, nice buzz. they burn wayy faster than most cigarettes so get 100's because theyll burn as fast as a regular king from any other name brand.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Taffy
2009-02-07
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I like the taste of thses cigarettes.better than any other brand.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
PyroLogik
2007-10-01
Weak
Very Poor
Low

 

Comments:

Harsh, like smoking crickets in a bong. Totally not worth your money, buy another brand a few grades up for about the same price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You