Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7823 ( 27 new within last week )

USA Gold Full Flavor Cigarette Reviews

There are 21 USA Gold Full Flavor Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
SatanicMagic
2014-10-25
Medium
Very Poor
Low

 

Comments:

Do not buy this brand

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
CrookedSpine666
2014-10-18
Weak
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

Im currently puffing my way through 2 packs of the "full flavor Reds" that i purchased for five bucks with coupon; and yes, they leave a slightly gummy aftertaste but overall they are ok. The packaging and promotionals for this brand is really well done👍.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
djcrazy
2014-04-21
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

here's my problem i went to wawa they don't sell them then i went to a beer distributor and they won't take the coupon $1.00 off 1 pack so i lost out. i bet i get another coupon for a free pack but wat gud is that if nobody takes your coupons because u don't pay them!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
duttke
2014-04-06
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

usa cigs i have a problem with fire just falling off cig. before i'm ready to butt. What is problem very dangerous.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
raptisadam
2014-02-25
Very Strong
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

Honestly, I first started off smoking USA Gold's and they were decent. The cigarettes leaves this gummy and dry feeling in your mouth after a smoke, but they weren't so bad. To me, they're like Newports but have a bit more chemical taste, and less of a kick. When I switched to Pall Mall I realised how much better Pall Mall is, and for cheaper, but the Pall Malls still don't give me the same feeling the USA Gold's did. Overall, they're underrated.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
coordqa
2013-12-17
Strong
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

Just tried a pack of USA Gold and it was the worst tasting cigarette I have had. Will never purchase another pack.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Camelman_420
2013-05-30
Very Strong
Very Poor
Low

 

Comments:

Very poor cig IMO. Taste like a very generic marb red. Don't buy unless on a very tight budget.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kaykay313
2013-05-24
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

pretty good taste and fairer then a lot of others

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
paulahoule
2013-03-03
Very Weak
Poor
Very High

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Dennet
2013-02-13
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I am extremely disappointed that you are not offering coupons. I will change brands!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
australia28
2012-05-15
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

very enjoyable smoking ! - buy a pack of these and light one up !- dont miss out !

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
FILTERLESS
2011-09-08
Medium
Poor
Low

 

Comments:

This probably has to do with the fact that I rip the filter off every cig I smoke, but these things just really, really miss the mark for me. I wish I could have rated strength 3.5; these are no pussy-cigs, but they certainly don't pack the punch of a Marb Red. The taste is very, very chemically, and although I don't mind, it certainly helps to have a soda nearby if you're gonna be chaining these. Between you, me, and the wall, if you're going the cheap, rip-the-filter route, do yourself a favor and grab L&Ms instead.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smoker63
2011-08-01
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

i wood love to have more coupons either sent or on site here to print out and use

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mrsbutters4
2011-07-24
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Purchase 10 packs of cigerettes a week and each contain a EXPIRED coupon dated 2/11/11. Noone will except coupon.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
D.TOWNSEND
2011-07-24
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

BEST YET

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jknuth
2011-07-05
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

smoke them all the time

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
LINDA36420
2011-05-26
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Love my USA GOLD 100'S

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tkpeak
2011-04-03
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

good brand

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
peg fox
2010-12-18
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

can never find coupons for these

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Randib3
2010-06-10
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I strongly believe that USA 100's are by far the best tasting cigarette ive tasted, it's my everyday cigarette and if i don't have one atleast everyday i feel as if i don't get the right amount of nicotine. I can also taste and smell the difference, i can tell when a usa 100 full flavor is lit, my best friend smokes usa FF shorts, i can tell the difference with the first drag. Overall.. i love them.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Britt2010
2010-05-16
Very Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I think usa 100s are pretty good

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You