Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 8491 ( 20 new within last week )

Timeless Time Blue Cigarette Reviews

There are 11 Timeless Time Blue Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
abear
2015-07-03
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

i was smoking winston lite 100's, switched to pall mall for price, then got on meds to rid me of addiction while i smoked. it worked fabulously! but i didn't want to quit just then so i switched to ultra lights with much less tar, nicotine and carbon monoxide! they were then every bit as enjoyable as any other cig i had smoked. then i discovered timeless time ultralite 100's at $2.69/pk vs $4/pk pm's. i don't know the exact content of the carsigenicans, but i luv the price and the taste! i had even gone to roll yo's to save but that's over with these. i still pay $30/carton incl tax. they ought to be $8'pack as good as they are. want to know more about i got to here? message my site.:-)

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tam501
2015-06-11
Very Weak
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

These got me sick twice, sore throat, chronic cough. Thought was just a coincident. I walked away from them and things got better, course had to go to the doctor and put on antibiotic's, for sinus infection. So I bought a pack today, I have only smoked 3 cig's and have a sore throat again. They have changed something in these, cause this was not happening when I first started smoking them. My guy at the store said he had had some complaints of coughs from them too.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
webmasterpdx
2014-10-24
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

My favorite cigarette is Vantage, but they are too expensive at $8, so I tried these instead. I am very pleased. The price is right and the taste isn't bad. I still prefer Vantage, if the price were the same, but overall, I'm having to switch to these due to cost advantage. I give these 4 stars. I gave Vantage 3 stars. Vantage taste is a tiny bit better, but their price is too high, so they get a lower star rating.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
paula greenfield
2014-06-09
Weak
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

i like the fact that they are mild !!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Glenn Graham
2014-01-16
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

The only one I smoke now. Love them.light 100

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
marper
2013-06-17
Medium
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

Great cigs. The taste is very pleasant. The packaging is cool. I hear they are basically Korean Marlboro. Good cigs!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kristie D
2013-04-21
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I was smoking Marlboro special blend 100's at 4.45 or more a pack and then heard of timeless time blue 100's for 3 bucks a pack so I tried them and I can get a carton for 28 dollars whoo hoo and they are smooth and I like them... Give this brand a try. You won't be disappointed .

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kristie D
2013-04-21
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I was smoking Marlboro special blend 100's at 4.45 or more a pack and then heard of timeless time blue 100's for 3 bucks a pack so I tried them and I can get a carton for 28 dollars whoo hoo and they are smooth and I like them... Give this brand a try. You won't be disappointed .

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kristie
2013-04-21
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I love these cigarettes and the price is great..

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
reids1234
2013-01-31
Medium
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

the price is great and the taste is great too!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
spirit
2013-01-03
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

Excellent taste and great price

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You