Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7884 ( 16 new within last week )

Timeless Time Red Cigarette Reviews

There are 25 Timeless Time Red Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kim
2014-09-16
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

Great smoke for great price!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
therocktion
2014-09-01
Medium
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

I bought these because I did not have much money on me and was "in need" of cigarettes. Normally I smoke the full flavor organic American Spirits which are a very strong cigarette with a very high price tag. Aside from all the chemical additives in these, which American Spirit organics do not have, I'd have to say these are some of the best smokes out there especially considering the price tag. A pack of the full flavor shorts costed me $5.10 which here in Wisconsin is insanely low. My Spirits tend to cost anywhere from $8 and up!!! These definitely compete with Marlboros or any other "top of the line" cigs out there. Give them a try.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
shawnalee
2014-07-24
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I tried the timeless time reds 100's when I driving through the southern states on vacation. Was skeptical at first but very happily surprised. The taste was extremely pleasant,cost was great value,burn time like any other high cost brand. Better than Marlboro. Want to know where I can order cartoons. I live in N.H.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tdavisster
2014-06-02
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

Been smoking Marlboro Special Blend but too expensive so tried Time Cigs and was surprised how decent they were not to mention saving almost $20 a carton! Well worth changing over to.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
C. Lewis
2014-06-01
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

These are excellent for a budget brand. Flavor and quality are on par with other much more expensive choices. Still, I have to wonder how time can also be timeless - if only mind mind were able to better comprehend quantum mechanics. in any case, I find myself lighting one up whenever I am in the mood to "Renovate Peaceful Mind".

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smokezonegrl95
2014-04-27
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

I found these across the border in kentucky where cigarettes are sooo much cheaper than where I live in indiana. I was really skeptical because evwn for over there, these were super cheap (comes to about 2.60 with tax). My bro decided to get a carton and being broke myself he gave me a pack. Im in love. Now I buy cartons and it lasts me forever. Good flavor, decently packed, and really cheap.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tosh2021
2014-04-01
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

These cigarettes are pleasant. They smoke much better than one might think for the price of one pack. Only four dollars here in CA. Great cig.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Pam Sellers
2014-03-04
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I like these and the packs and cartons are cheaper than other brand .

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Pam Sellers
2014-03-04
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I like these and the packs and cartons are cheaper than other brand .

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
2013-12-15
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

We were smoking Marlboro 27s for years at $50 plus a carton and it was time to do something different! So we tried Timeless Time cigarettes and just knew they were going to taste like crap! Well after the first one it was a very pleasant surprise. They are very smooth and not harsh at all. One of the best cigarettes I've ever smoked. At only $30 a carton they can't be beat!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rickster1014
2013-12-02
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

very good. First time trying. Don't tell anyone please

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smoker1990
2013-10-28
Medium
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

I am talking about the King Sized ones. I bought them where I live for $3.95 a while back. I went into smoking these with a high amount of doubt. Boy was I pleasantly surprised when I smoked them. Nice smooth taste, no chemical flavor, good burn time, and an amazing price. I just have one question. How can they make these so cheap but yet they taste like a premium brand? For the price and actual quality, there is nothing better than these. I would wager you to compare these to premium brands on the shelf that can be twice the price and ask you to find a difference in taste and quality. I am going to go out on a limb here and say this is potentially the best budget cigarette brand ever made!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
softailqueen
2013-09-30
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I like time because of the taste and price

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
DennisRT
2013-09-07
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I bought my first Timeless Time Red 100s and I was kinda surprised. It tastes pretty good for that price. I hope the price doesn't go up.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lhood2002
2013-09-06
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

very good

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Airezenmaster
2013-09-04
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

My favorite cigarette the price is going up because of idiots in office but I will not change brands this one has the best desired flavor for me.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smokingrrl
2013-08-11
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I really like these, but can only find them in a specialty shop. They were a nice surprise. Really good cig for the price. I'd probably buy these often if they were more readily available. Definitely worth a try.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Cali Girl
2013-06-30
Medium
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

Comparable to Marlboro or Winston. Great price.Watch...they' ll get popular and the price will go up.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
westsiderikki
2013-06-26
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

A local smoke shop got these in and I had to try. They are made in Korea, and they call the red their "American Blend" which makes me think these are actally imports also marketed in So. Korea. The taste and burn is excellent. I don't like very many "value" cigarettes (Bronson, Carnival, all gross) but these are not a value, they are a very odd import with comparable quality to Marlboro/Camel. Buy these.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smokingPAman1990
2013-06-25
Strong
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

I am talking about the King Sized version in this review. I bought a pack for $3.95 here in PA which makes it the cheapest cigarette here. I must say I was very skeptical about this cigarette because of the price and plainness of the pack. But, when I opened the pack, the cigarettes were highly designed and looked great. I smoked one and instantly fell in love with them. Not only are they dirt cheap, but they are surprisingly amazing cigarettes. They pack a good hit and flavor. Burn time is also quite long for a cheaper cigarette. This one deserves a 5 star rating because of 3 things, price, taste, and design.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rj mora
2013-05-17
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Very good cigarette for the price especially here in California

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ronny5000
2013-03-08
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Great price for a great smoke. More places need to carry these. I wish more gas stations or grocery stores had these. I have to go out of my way to get these in Ohio.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
joseph.r22
2013-02-09
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Great cigarette

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
reids1234
2013-01-31
Medium
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

GREAT PRICE FOR A CIGARETE

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kenneth newman
2012-11-24
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

not a bad alternative to my brand

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You