Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7972 ( 28 new within last week )

The Good Stuff Full Flavor Cigarette Reviews

There are 9 The Good Stuff Full Flavor Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
regularfella
2013-10-13
Medium
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

This stuff is tolorable. It tastes heavily topped. It has the right amount of nicotine but if I smoke too many I get a sour taste of saccharine in my mouth. I'll smoke this if I can't get any NCS 3C

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smokiepro
2013-08-25
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Rolls so easy in my micro matic much better than other brands .The more i smoke it the more i like it ,i put the full flavor pipe tobacco in food processor.Then stuff it in zen full flavor king tubes tastes good rolls easy grate price and no After Taste !

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2012-08-14
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

This is my go to RYO Multi-Purpose Pipe Tobacco. I bought the Powermatic Machine at my local tobacco store and since they had their RYO carton machines shut down (thanks Obama....), they were giving a bag of tobacco and some tubes with purchase of a home use machine. It was a great deal in my opinion. This tobacco was the one they told me would taste like what I used to smoke (Marlboro Reds). It really does taste similar, but maybe a bit smoother. Buzz is incredible. Burn rate is perfect and it burns razor straight across the paper. I use Premier Full Flavor tubes and The Good Stuff Red Pipe Tobacco. Best combination if you like Marlboro Reds as your cigarette of choice. No nasty after taste like some pipe tobacco. Flavor is intense and I can taste the richness in the tobacco. I think I have found my new RYO combo. Also, the Powermatic II rolling machine is amazing and rolls the best cigarette 100% of the time. I would highly recommend the tobacco, tubes, and automatic rolling machine. I make packs in less than a few minutes. A little tip, if you roll a whole carton at a time, store it in the freezer because the tobacco will go stale by the time you smoke 40-60 of them. I tend to seal the bag up and roll 2 packs at a time to have enough for the day.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dman20
2012-08-07
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

So far one of the best pipe tobaccos I have had. Very good, full flavor taste. If you are on a tight budget and are looking for a good quality pipe tobacco that will taste like a standard full flavored cigarette, then this is for you. Highly recommended.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rollingthunder
2011-07-20
Medium
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

Among the cheaper tobaccos this one is a good pick. Easy rolling and consistent good flavor make this a great choice for tube stuffing. Tip, an orange peel can keep your pouch fresh.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dave72653
2011-06-30
Very Strong
Very Poor
Low

 

Comments:

this is the worst roll your own tobacoo i have tried sooo far very harsh going down and very little tobacco taste will not bye again

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2011-03-31
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

Such a good tobacco, very strong buzz wise. Good for hand rolling and in a hand roller. I am making this my go to RYO pipe tobacco. 5 stars seems about right.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Devon Andrews
2010-01-31
Strong
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

I have a Top-o-matic injector roller. I got some of this recently and rolled up into Zen Menthol 100 tubes. An awesome smoke indeed! I have this same brand and style in cigarette tobacco. I don't notice any difference between the pipe version and the cigarette version other than the cut of the pipe tobacco is not as fine.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cooldude
2009-09-30
Very Strong
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

This is really a great smoke and is very inexpensive if you don't mind smoking pipe tobacco injected into cigarette tubes. Even with the new tax hikes, I'm only paying around eighty cents a pack for this tobacco. No FSC here either. The only thing is you have to take the time to roll it up. It takes about ten minutes a day for each pack.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You