Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7896 ( 18 new within last week )

Sonoma Lights Cigarette Reviews

There are 11 Sonoma Lights Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
countryrebel
2014-09-14
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Good cigarette

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
countryboy7055
2014-06-04
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I tried the full flavor 100s and i found these to be better. They have a nice smooth mellow taste. A tad bid harsh but not bad. A good cigarette overall.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ramps425
2014-03-30
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Good cigarette but lately the box pack is super-glued on the one side. Can't open the pack without ripping the box open. It's like using as soft pack which I don't like because cigarettes get bent and broken!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tammy kaylor
2013-07-14
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

almost every time I try to smoke one it will not stay burning and the fire falls off and I have to relight it several times and it waste half of the cigarettes.Wasted my money on a carton of them.Don't think I'll ever buy them again.I just want my money back.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ramona63
2013-04-15
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Good flavor - reasonable price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ramona63
2013-04-15
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

ramonariley1830@gmail.com

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jonnyk
2012-06-27
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I used to smoke Marlboro lights but when every thing went fire safe I didn't like the new taste and I found that sonoma Lights or gold where about as close as u could get to a marb light before fire safe

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rstory
2012-02-24
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

i use to smoke marlboro lights a friend of mine told me to try sonoma lights so i tried it i was amazed that it tasted the same as a marlboro light so i started smoking sonoma light an have been for about a yr now an been save alot then the brand name cigs !!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Cutelilthing831
2011-05-21
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I started smoking these when my ex husband was in the military and I discovered them at the PX. They were cheaper than Marborol Lts so I took a chance to try them. I admit I was leery; I had tried Basics and they sucked. Well, I ended up loving them and I get them any chance I can. Unfortunately they're hard to find. Now that my military card is expired, I can't buy them at the PX and the only other retail place I know of is Walmart, except they're always short on supply. Anyways, this I'd a great cigarette and the best option for Marlborough fans when you're strapped for cash.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tbobhowdy
2010-12-26
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I like them better than I do Marlboro light 100's..I think they have a better taste also they are a little stronger so I don't smoke as many per day..

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
michael handley
2010-04-17
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

They are a very good cigarettes. I say they are better than most of the brands.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You