Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7826 ( 28 new within last week )

Skydancer Full Flavor Cigarette Reviews

There are 9 Skydancer Full Flavor Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Made in U.S.A. Length: 3 5/16 inch, 84 mm; filter 13/16, 21 mm.

The tobacco is made of mostly medium-brown fine-cut ribbons, and nothing unusual was found in the mix. It compressed about 1/8 inch in the tamp-down test. Another bonus is the packaging; there is a gorgeous Native American illustration on it. The Old Guy was pretty pleased with this one. He said it has a good, solid flavor, with no unnecessary additives. He was very content with the draw, drag and burn rate. He gives high marks for all of those. He would suggest this brand to pretty much anyone who asked.

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
AWSX
2013-05-31
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

The flavor is actually pretty good, however if you smoke these have a good supply of lighters available. Unless you are constantly dragging on these they will not stay lit.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Remozadok
2012-08-21
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I have a kind of odd review. I did this weird test with cigs over the years. and i noticed that if you throw a MArlboro or a camel or any name brand smoke in the toilet. in about 30 mins you can see a brownish excretion from the cigarette that runs downward from the tobacco. I dont know if its tar or nic or what. But Sky dancers for some reason don't. Their is simply no shit coming out of them when i do the water test. Thats my reason for staying with these. also the fact that they are made by Native Indians appeals to me.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
garcigar
2011-02-12
Strong
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

These used to be quite good, but in the last year or so, the tobacco quality has gone down it seems. They now have a muddy or dusty taste. They are still all natural and that is a definite plus. They will do in a pinch, but echo is much better. They are natural too and made in Oklahoma, like the Skydancer brand.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro2x2
2010-01-28
Strong
Tolerable
Very Low

 

Comments:

I just bought a few cartons of these. They are very popular here in Southern California at the native smoke shops. Many Marlboro smokers have switched to them. They are totally worth the money and aren't bad at all. They also burn slow like American Spirits.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cats4jamie
2009-09-20
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Okay cigarette for the money. Not as strong of a hit as I like in a cigarette but they are good.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
EricBM
2009-04-29
Medium
Tolerable
Very Low

 

Comments:

Definitely the cheapest cigarette I've seen but also cheaply made (burns unevenly, tobacco falls out) and almost feels like smoking a roll-your-own. Only real reason I'd consider buying them is the price and they are additive free too.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Ritz
2009-01-02
Medium
Poor
Very Low

 

Comments:

Not a fan at all. I get the feeling as if the filter is too good, I cant get any smoke out, never enough to get a decent buzz. If you want additive free, you would be better served going with Natives (the brand) or Seneca.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Ritz
2007-09-15
Medium
Tolerable
Very Low

 

Comments:

Not to bad of an smoke, When you don't have alot of cash to spear in my area this are only $2.25 an pack $24.99 cart, Ok Smoke for the price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ruffio
2007-08-31
Medium
Poor
Low

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You