Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7559 ( 28 new within last week )

Saratoga Full Flavor Cigarette Reviews

There are 13 Saratoga Full Flavor Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Made in the USA. Length: 4 11/16inches, 119 mm; filter 1 7/16 inches, 36 mm.

The tobacco is a blend of light-to-medium-brown ribbons with a few flakes. The results of the tamp-down test were negligible, and a small piece of light stem was found in the sample. As with most "high-end" brands, The Old Guy really liked this one. He was happy with the easy drag and the smooth draw. He said it had an exceptionally good, rich flavor with possibly just a hint of chocolate. He thought the burn rate was just fine, and found absolutely no unpleasant aftertaste. His final comment: if you can, and want to, shell out a little more money for a smoke, these would be worth it.
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
chrisely24
2013-03-07
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I would really love to.be.able to.find these. I see people order them from their store. Please email me at chrisely24@yahoo.com and let me know how you do.that. also I live in Ga and if you know where to buy them I would like that also. Thanks. I would be willing to pay 15 bucks for a pack to try before buying a carton too I can PayPal if you would be willing to part with a pack. Thanks

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Nicotine Freak
2013-01-29
Very Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Love these cigs ... its just too bad I can't find the damn things. I love 120's and the cork filter is unique. Nice looking, strong and long. Really pricey. When I want to treat myself and have the extra cash, I have my store order them for me. Pack looks great and has texture to it. Kinda cool.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Bonvivant
2012-10-27
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I love these. They last long, they have a wonderful sweet flavor that only gets better as it smokes. I like that they last a long time. The perfect smoke to go along with a glass of wine, some great conversation, and just generally when you're in a time and place to really savor a cigarette for a while.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
G_H
2012-08-31
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

4 stars due to the limited availability. Nice taste and feel. These ARE a Marlboro 120, wish there was an ad campaign to make them more popular. The menthols tasted good as well.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jobezee1
2012-03-31
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I'm the only customer in my neighborhood smoke shop who buys these, so the owner orders me 3 cartons a month. I like a good, relaxing 10 minute smoke and these are perfect for that. Strong finish with a kick at the end. Would be 5 star except for the price (exorbinant!)

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
astraltears
2012-01-08
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

Nothing special, lingering aftertaste after you smoke a few. Too pricey anyways, but the pack design is cool.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
weeshie
2011-01-09
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I love smoking these long cigarettes. They have a stronger flavor that is a 120. They are sometimes hard to get and are very pricey, but I prefer to smoke them when I can find them!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
one20daze
2010-11-22
Very Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

VERY hard to find these. Smoked these years ago and yea, they taste like a strong Marlboro red. The little bit extra is enough to give you a head rush...

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tom850
2009-08-07
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Good smoke, easy on the draw. Definitely tastes like a marlboro.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cooljay78
2008-12-25
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

They taste like Marlboro Reds indeed. And I'm not much of a fan of corked 120s myself. At least they taste strong for a 120 albeit not as strong as Max. I'm surprised they ain't called Marlboro 120s too.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cooldude
2008-11-24
Strong
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

You can say that again, they should be called Marlboro 120's. I just rip the filter off though and smoke it like a non-filter brand. Gives a good head rush. I also like Black Death, Chesterfield, Kent and BridgePort cigarettes.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jacki
2007-07-06
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

These might as well be called Marlboro 120s. Very similar in taste, but a 120, not a 100. A bit lighter than Max 120s, a bit stronger than Virginia Slims 120s. Too bad for the cork filter though.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Monke
2010-01-30
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Comparable to Marlboro Reds IMHO, while not my number 1 cigarette, they are always an enjoyable smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You