Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7734 ( 21 new within last week )

Regal Full Flavor Cigarette Reviews

There are 22 Regal Full Flavor Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lorriejune
2014-02-12
Weak
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

The FREE PACK ON US turns to a free trial while leaving one to believe it is still 'free' if you just pay S&H, which is reasonable. I didn't catch the fine print either until I 'reapplied' then discovered it was there--at the very bottom of the page. Scammers!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
khf1019
2013-12-26

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
filter man
2013-10-19
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

I will occasionally smoke Regal if I can't obtain my regular choice in smoking-"Embassy Filter".Regal is its companion British cigarette.Slightly cheaper so not quite as satisfying.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
wgmonahan
2013-08-26
Medium
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

The "free" offer is a scam. They will charge your credit card within 14 days of your posted order for the "free trial" for a $119.95 charge. This is covered in the " Terms and Conditions" of your " free purchase".

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ChanaB
2013-07-27
Strong
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

After reading all the reviews, which I wish I had read prior to ordering it, I canceled my bank card. I got the kit yesterday and the taste is not good at all. I figured it they somehow mange to get the money from my bank, that is ok, I will use the battery with blu cartridges, which fit the batteries. By far Blu is a much better e-cig. Taste better, cheaper in price and even better looking. I knew all along that after the trial I would be charged $119 if I decided to keep the kit as I read the terms before ordering. But the restocking charge was no where to be found. I would strongly suggest to anyone that is wanting an e-cig kit to go with either the blu or the njoy brands. Much better value and taste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
racegirlx
2013-07-24
Very Weak
Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

I am being scammed as well. I have the number and insisted that I will not be paying them anything else.They did try and get me to get a discount and pay a restocking fee. I am mailing them back today. I hope they dont charge me anyway. BEWARE!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Ansophia
2013-07-02
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

This is my first e cig. Got the free trial, and today I called them, spoke with Jiimmy at cust svc who updated my account to not auto ship me anything. I opt to order the 3 carton which will be 15 cartridges for just under $90 which = $6 each. One cartridge is at least 2 packs of reg cigs. So, we will see. I hope I don't have to come back here to complain, because I will

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Linda
2013-06-24
Very Weak
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

I'm here to THANK ALL of the reviews letting people know the facts about this company. I read only ONE good review - the rest - well, obviously scammers. And what I read in almost every review!! THANKS for those who took the time to write these reviews. Saved me time and money!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lizzytish725
2013-06-10
Very Weak
Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

This company is running one of the BIGGEST SCAMS out there. I fell for the "Free Trial" offer and ended up getting charged $119! After I called them and TRIED to get a code to return the kit, they told me it was TOO LATE (only 2 weeks had past) and that I would at Least have to pay $59.95 for a product I will NEVER USE. Don't fall for this scam.. the product is WAY too expensive, and the charge does not last more than 2 hours, and the taste is awful.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
raybearmass
2013-06-04
Very Weak
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

First off, these things taste NOTHING like a cigarette. My experience was like sucking on a perfume bottle, it was really disgusting. That\'s not even the MAIN problem. Their ad will NEVER tell you that the so called \"free trial\" is actually signing up for a subscription. If you don\'t return the trial kit within a certain time, (it varies depending on the ad, some say 16 days, others say 30) they will charge you $119.00 and continue the subscription. You HAVE to call them and get an RMA# (return merchandise authorization number) and you have to pay to ship it back. GET A TRACKING NUMBER AND TRACK IT. If you don\'t track it and get CONFIRMATION that they received it and signed for it, they will CLAIM they NEVER received it. If you\'ve cancelled, and do NOT track it, they will charge you $140.00 for the KIT they\'ll claim they NEVER received. Even if you do EVERYTHING right, they will STILL charge your card or account the $119.00 and you\'ll have to call and make them put it back in your account. They also charge you a $23.95 restocking fee even IF you do EVERYTHING right. I ended up closing my checking account that I\'ve had for 20 years and opening a new one to keep them from charging me yet again, (WHICH THEY WILL CONTINUE TO DO) and claim it\'s just an error. In my opinion, and based on PERSONAL experience, this company practices THEFT BY DECPTION. If there\'s a lawer or firm out there that specializes in class action suits, trust me, you\'ll find THOUSANDS of clients to sign on to a lawsuit

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
June Crafton
2013-05-30
Weak
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

This old lady got "taken" by this scam! DON'T ORDER THIS!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
no_username
2013-05-21
Medium
Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

These things SUCK, no pun intended!!!. A restocking fee of approx. $25 WHAT A JOKE OMG!!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sherriecaldwell
2013-05-17
Strong
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

This has to be the worst company out there. They scam you with their $4.95 2 week trial and then charge you $119.00 after that when you can go on line and get the same starter kit for $89.00. You only get one battery with it and after you charge it a few times it won't last but a few hours so you have to wait for 2 hours until it charges back up. They want $49.95 for a carton of 5 and $29.95 if you buy 4 cartons of 5. Blu e-cigs charge $12.00 for a carton of 5 and $9.60 a carton if you but 4. Big difference in price. The flavor is strong when you first start and the flavor strength goes weak very fast. I tried the Blu e-cigs disposable and they last a lot longer and the battery last a long time. The flavor lasts longer also. They are a rip off. Please try another brand that don't have so many people reporting them as a scam company.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
shelltm
2013-03-19
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I have to agree that this offer is a HUGE SCAM!!! I got the 'free' trial kit, only to find out that if I didn't return the kit, I would be charged almost $160. They tried to get me to stay with them by offering me an employee/family discount. I returned the kit only to find out that I was charged $23.99 for a restocking fee. Major BS!!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
david bushell
2013-03-03
Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

regal are nice cigarettes although they are not very strong they taste nice and i would recommend them they are expensive but worth it

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
10567reviewer
2013-01-13
Very Weak
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

DON'T order Regal cigs!!! They are a SCAM! They are sneaky about the free starter kit, because they end up charging you $120 for it anyway saying that you could have cancelled it if you wanted to within 2 weeks. It would have been nice if that was stated as big as the word FREE. By the way, the 4120 is more than you would pay anyway even if you purchased it straight from their site. Regal cigs are bad business people. Find the ecigs at Walgreens. You will be better off!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sillyyou
2012-08-22
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I've read several complaints about Regal, all having to do with customer service & so-called scams. I can truthfully say that my experience with Regal cust svc was very good. They stopped sending the monthly cigs as soon as I requested such. The product works, as I've cut my smoking by 75% since I begain "smoking: e-cigs. These complainers need to read the full ad before ordering; all the info is there if they actually read the promotional ad. And, they need to read their monthly credit card statements. If they ended up with something they didn't want, it's there own fault. But, again, the product works. If they use it, it will help them quit, or at least cut back, smoking.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kindleshot
2012-06-12
Medium
Tolerable
Very Low

 

Comments:

DON’T DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY.The customer service is horrible. They are rude, both managers and employee. There is really not free trial, the trial starts when they receive credit/Bank card info,not when it is shipped. There is a a 20% restocking fee, plus shipping fee. If you return the product, even if you return it, you are not notified that they received, and still can billed for the product or continuing products they send you.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dave herr
2012-06-01
Medium
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

This has to be the worst company out there. They scam you with their $4.95 2 week trial and then charge you $119.00 after that when you can go on line and get the same starter kit for $89.00. You only get one battery with it and after you charge it a few times it won't last but a few hours so you have to wait for 2 hours until it charges back up. They want $49.95 for a carton of 5 and $29.95 if you buy 4 cartons of 5. Blu e-cigs charge $12.00 for a carton of 5 and $9.60 a carton if you but 4. Big difference in price. The flavor is strong when you first start and the flavor strength goes weak very fast. I tried the Blu e-cigs disposable and they last a lot longer and the battery last a long time. The flavor lasts longer also. They are a rip off. Please try another brand that don't have so many people reporting them as a scam company.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lukeibob
2012-03-06
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

There great, But Benson and Hedges are better and they are around the same price. Regal burn very quick, Just as bad as Lambert and Butler. Regal have a good taste and there is a throat hit that is noticeable. Nicotine buzz is nothing to be over the moon about but its there.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MentholMoose
2010-01-28
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

Decent smoke but definitely nothing special, there are several U.K. brands that are much better then this...average smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
infusion
2007-12-15
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Nice cigarette but very expensive. tobacco tastes good and provides a good hit, worth the price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You