Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7533 ( 28 new within last week )

Pyramid Lights Cigarette Reviews

There are 8 Pyramid Lights Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
basedvape
2014-06-23
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

My daily smoke now. I tried them not expecting much since they are the second cheapest here at 3.19 (1839 are like 2.50) but i was very impressed by them. Much better than any other budget brand out there and cheaper too. I didn't care for the taste at first but after a pack i really started to like it and now its all i smoke

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
TheWarlock
2013-02-03
Medium
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

The taste on these isn't too bad, but they make me a little sick for some reason...

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dman20
2012-01-10
Weak
Poor
Low

 

Comments:

It's tolerable if it's the only cig available to you, but it's nothing special either. There are way better options for budget Light cigarettes.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jhbombb
2011-10-10
Strong
Very Poor
Low

 

Comments:

Was low on $$ so I decided to try these. Worst. Mistake. Ever. They are the only cigarette to ever make me feel sick. I've managed to smoke 4 of these things to keep the nicotine cravings at bay. It tastes as if you're putting your mouth up to the muffler of a car. They burn quite quickly as well. I've got a sore throat, headache and feel a bit nauseous. Never will buy another pack again and i advise anyone who stumbles upon this review to not try them either.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
wackenhut
2011-05-29
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

I originally turned to these because they are 60% the cost of name brand smokes. Now they are simply my favorite. I splurged a couple times on name brand cigs and realized I greatly prefer these to Parliaments, Camel or Marlboro Lights. They taste better and do not have the annoying self-extinguishing. A lot of skeptics have bummed them from me and were favorably impressed. Not sure how the full flavor stack up to name brands but the Lights are top-notch. They are made by convicts in Kentucky. So it is fair to say Pyramids are a hallowed institution!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smoke Up
2010-11-03
Medium
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

This is my brand. Cost is not an issue with me but I prefer this brand to any other (I have tried most). Used to smoke Liggett Select then these came out and they are made from the same company so I gave them a shot. Glad I did!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kunal500
2010-11-02
Weak
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

this cigarette isn't that good but good enough when you are low on cash

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Maxwell
2010-07-13
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I was actually pleased with this cigarette. It's got a decent taste to it and didn't burn too quickly either to my surprise. I only paid $3.60 for the pack, so it's a good budget cig.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You