Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7823 ( 27 new within last week )

Pyramid Full Flavor Cigarette Reviews

There are 21 Pyramid Full Flavor Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cowgirl19871
2014-06-25
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I love these cigarettes

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kwburchett
2014-06-01
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

the brand i smoke

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
frumsey
2014-05-30
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

There better then the brand I use to smoke

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
judybenson1034
2014-04-25
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

They are good

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
unhappy14
2014-02-18
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

I have been buying these for years and I buy 2 packs a day and the last couple of times they have been broke and have holes in them I am hoping the next time I buy them if I do they will be better so now

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cpoyhonen
2014-01-07
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

We have purchased this brand for a few years now and find them good and less pricey

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
pepstootie
2014-01-07
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

I have smoked Pyramid for several years now and find them good quality and have good tast

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
shirlc28
2013-11-16
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I did already

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
shirlc28
2013-11-16
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

the last 2 cartons I have purchased were so loosely packed they would not stay lit,and would be smashed between my fingers when trying to smoke. will buy no more and I have been smoking them for about a year! I pay $37.00a carton and smoke full flavor overall experince has been ok I did enter all required fields

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
deerhead43
2013-09-05
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I really in enjoy the taste

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
shannonm222
2013-07-06
Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

love these cigarettes

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jimmire
2013-05-04
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

The best brand that I have smoked in 45 years and have tried about every American brand...love these Cherokee smokes!!!!!!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
BobbyRipt
2012-06-04
Medium
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

I am just one more of the Marlboro switchers. It happened same way as others,low on cash gave them a try at first I was not sure if I liked them but by the end of pack couldn't tell a difference. My brand now

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smokingfun
2012-05-31
Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Very very good quality. I used to smoke Marlboro but I didn't want to spend that much cash anymore so I bought these and it was a great decision. Strong taste and they last a good amount of time.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
R0s1esSm0kes
2012-01-28
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

favorite brand of everything on the market. have tried all the discount brands in my area these are THE BEST!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cassycook20
2012-01-25
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

my brand of choice

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tisha
2011-12-25
Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Love them they are my favorite.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ke100788
2011-08-17
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

i absolutely love the taste of these. i first tried these a couple of days ago because i was short on money. i usually smoke marlboro, but once i tried these, i am switching. they have a better taste than marlboro and are much cheaper, hell yeah im switching very good deal.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
michelleconley24
2011-07-29
Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

These cigs have a great taste and are very affordable. I would suggest that everyone looking for a cheap, great tasting cig try these!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ehend60
2011-07-16
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Great tasting cigarett

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ceruleanshadows
2011-03-13
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Great taste. Good price. Much better than Marlboro and Camels

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You