Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7654 ( 17 new within last week )

Pall Mall Ultra Lights (Orange) Cigarette Reviews

There are 25 Pall Mall Ultra Lights (Orange) Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
NoobSmoker
2013-06-16
Very Weak
Poor
Low

 

Comments:

Don't know what's up with this cigarette but inhaling a hit is like trying to suck a boulder through a straw. You have to inhale half the cigarette to even see anything. The very definition of Ultra light. No taste, no throat burn, barely any smoke from a hit.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sr102trevor
2013-02-18
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

good ultra light burns slow

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
PK54
2012-12-27
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I have been smoking the Pall Mall Ultra Light 100s and have converted other smokers to try them and have gotten hooked. I have COPD and yes I know smoking is a no no, but until I quit, these are excellent. They dont make me cough and hurt my throat like others. I have actually bought a electronic cigarette, it makes me cough LOL Wouldnt smoke anything else.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
boop1950
2012-08-10
Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Very good

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
beckybiter
2012-05-14
Very Weak
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

I prefer a much stronger cig i can chain smoke these thing non stop with out a buz soo your probs better off with usa 100s for a cheap relativly strong alternative.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kld29
2012-05-03
Weak
Very Pleasant
Fair

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
skippy68
2012-04-15
Weak
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Best cigarette on the market!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Blondy14
2012-04-06
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

Love my Pall Mall Orange 100's. Prefer them over every other cigarette I've tried. Wish I could get some coupons!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
eleabar5
2012-02-26
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Love my Pall Mall orange long cigarettes, Thank you. Just wish I could get some coupons without so much trouble!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Oldsmoke
2011-12-08
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Not harsh and don't burn you mouth and throat. Good smoke if you don't want to feel like you are eating the meat off your throat.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mcgee3998
2011-10-25
Weak
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

good smoking

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mcgee3998
2011-10-25
Weak
Pleasant
Low

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mcgee3998
2011-10-25
Weak
Pleasant
Low

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mcgee3998
2011-10-25
Weak
Pleasant
Low

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mcgee3998
2011-10-25
Weak
Pleasant
Low

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
marietta
2011-10-08
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I quit smoking for 4 yrs started smoking again,this was the lowest price cig i could find.Injoy them very much....

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smoker_96
2011-08-12
Very Weak
Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

It is like your smoking on air! If you somke these then you shouldn't smoke at all. I had to cut half the filter off, to get a decent nicotine fix. I mean I know some people smoke Ultra Lights, because they want less tobacco. When they mean less tobacco, they actually mean less tobacco!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sparrow011@hotma
2011-08-11
Very Weak
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I am almost 72 yrs old and this is the only cigarette I can smoke.They are # one .

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Rg
2011-02-12
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

If you are stepping down and want an ultra light with a fuller flavor, this is a good choice. they are slow burning and have a pleasant taste. I like an even milder taste, but I fill in with these when I can't get a lighter cigarette. Like all PM's they are a bit harsh on the throat.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
HoeNuttaLevel
2010-11-22
Strong
Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

These are ok, I dont really like ultra lights as much as but there ok once in awhile

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
suziegooch
2010-01-29
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

The Pall Mall Ultra Lights have been the best cigarette that I've tried. My only complaint would be that the "flip top" comes unglued on one side, in the last 2 cartons I've bought! It's annoying that I have to tape it! Otherwise, it's great!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Pagan Dollhouse
2009-08-26
Very Weak
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Don't think of the new filtered Pall Mall as just the original cig with a filter added because they're not. They are actually a value cig with a classic name. That being said, they've done a pretty good job. The flavor of these ultra lights compares favorably with all the other UL's I've tried. The price is outstanding too, they cost about the same as all the no-name brands. This is a really good cig for the money, my only complaint is the filter. Its as hard as a rock and you really have to work to get a satisfying drag out of it.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
wipeout97
2009-08-07
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I am menthol smoker but require my "normal" cigarette from time to time. I was given one of these to try and my thoughts are.....NOT BAD at all. Pretty good smoke for the price and at 27 a carton I can't see this being a bad deal. Good ultra light all around.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
buster
2009-08-05
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

These 100's are slow burning and not too shabby really. For the money they are probably the best ultra lights I have ever smoked. The sleek orange box and white filter are icing on the cake. I will smoke these over a Marlboro any day. For a FSC I have never had to relight like other cigs. Coming in around 50 cents to a buck cheaper doesn't hurt either. My only complaint is they are a little harsh on the throat but not nearly as bad as most smokes. Definitely worth checking out.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jerry carpenter
2009-04-17
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

After smoking Marlboro ultra lights for several years the cost of cigerettes force me to try a less expensive brand. Pall Mall was my choice again because of price. I find them to be very good and much less expensive.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You