Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7988 ( 29 new within last week )

Pall Mall Lights (Blue) Cigarette Reviews

There are 30 Pall Mall Lights (Blue) Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
c r Booth
2014-12-03
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

great........

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
blueeyedbeauty40
2014-11-13
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Taste great

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mary57
2014-05-23
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

best brand out there

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
22bigred
2013-09-11
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

like the taste. price is reasonable and they don't burn up so fast,

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
TorTor8
2013-06-26
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Good smooth taste, very comparable to big name cigarettes. Burns longer than average cigarettes. My favorite fair price cigarettes.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lazylilies
2013-06-16
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Great taste and burns slowly

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lilliekelley
2013-03-19
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

longer burning and reasonable price

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tcstom
2012-12-22
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Good lower priced alternative to the big names

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cathy2268
2012-10-07
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

its my brand

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
johnny
2012-07-27
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

i love them when i first tried pall mall blue 100,s i love it

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
venus123
2012-06-29
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I love the blue 100's...

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
godsangel012005
2012-06-20
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

love the blues there really good

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
crblackmon
2012-05-02
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

i wish i could give more stars...i LOVE them

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bjb69_69
2012-02-15
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

love them

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Taz7861
2012-01-25
Weak
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

Weak, slow burning,airy,funny taste...ok if your out of money...I'll stick to Marlboro.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tob229
2012-01-24
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Smooth flavor, mild, satisfying.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cig550
2011-12-18
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Very nice smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Glentzer1
2011-09-11
Very Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I normally smoke marlboro and these are a very pleasant break once in a while not to bad on price

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
vetpatriot
2011-08-23
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I like alot of people smoked winston light. PALL MALL IS BETTER. Not just saying that it try. at 34.00 a cortoon I cant complain. My dad smoked them so do I. Chris L. St Louis, MO

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smoker_96
2011-06-06
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I use to smoke Winston Lights, but the price went up. I wanted a good light cigarette for a fair price and found Pall Mall Lights. They are the best light cigarette you can get for the price. They have a perfect mellow taste and are really good.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
npettit
2011-05-26
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Taste is very pleasant. Price is great. I use to smoke winston lights,can't afford them. I am glad that I found pall malls. Thank you for keeping the price right and the taste we all like.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Debcrawford666
2011-05-07
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Best cigarette since I started smoking in the Army

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
r.u. smoking?
2011-02-13
Weak
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

when i bought a pack of these pall malls i was very suprised they are pretty light. they have a very nice feel while smoking and they burn like any other pall mall nice and slow.I have smoked almost every light cigarette and these are one of the bests at 10.50 a pack. i like parliments but for 12.35 a pack its just not worth it but overall i give these ciggarettes 4 stars

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Gary Vath
2010-12-29
Medium
Pleasant
Low

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ledpeppers
2010-10-17
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

great tasting light cig i recommend these to light cig smokers

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smkreds
2010-01-28
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

This was the first time I bought these (usually I smoke Marlboro reds or Pall Mall reds) and never liked Marlboro lights.These are actually a great light cigarette and would recommend giving these a try

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
budandang
2010-02-26
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I love this brand of cigarettes! I use to smoke Marlboro Light 100's, but have found that the Pall Mall Light 100's burn slower, are not as harsh and the price is much better. I must admit, when I first started buying this brand, last year the cost was $18.00 a carton, now it is over $34.00. So, I have had to purchase some very nasty cheap cigs. I hope that the price will come back down, or I can find some very good coupons to compensate for the huge price hike. Nonetheless, these are the best cigarettes, I have ever smoked. 5 Stars!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cooldude
2010-03-22
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I started smoking these Pall Mall lights 100s around 2001. I was buying them from an Eckerds Drug store in Louisville, KY for only $12 a carton. Now, on the Gulfcoast of Florida, USA, they are still pretty cheap at only $17.38 a carton. My previous brands had been: Marlboro lights 100s, Century 25s and Doral lights. Marlboro cigarettes here are $24.60 most places that I have seen. The taste of Pall Mall Lights 100s is fine. I can take a long or a short drag and be satisfied with it. I don't chain smoke much because I "catch" myself doing it, and find something else to do in that moment. I'm an avid smoker though and I'm all for "Smokers' Rights".

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
calikittie
2009-05-29
Weak
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

I don't mind pall malls, they are good when you have no money but.....They are like smoking air. Just like Shorts, you have to take a big hit to get anything it it gets frustrating when you just want a cig. I have to cut half the filter off to get anything. The taste is fine though.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Brent
2008-09-12
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I really like Pall Mall Lights 100's. They come in a navy blue box with the very cool Pall Mall coat of arms and the phrase Famous American Cigarettes. Pall Mall cigarettes have been around since 1899. They have a very smooth taste and aromatic aroma. They also burn for a long time. They are vey classy and are made from premium tobaccos. Try a pack. They are the best lights cigarettes I have ever tried!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You