Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7977 ( 26 new within last week )

Pall Mall Menthol Lights Cigarette Reviews

There are 10 Pall Mall Menthol Lights Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Length: 3 13/16 inches (98 mm). (What else?) Pall Mall, of course, has been around for many, many years, but only recently has Brown & Williamson been making some styles to retail in the generic price range. This is one of them.

The filter is 1 1/16 inches (27 mm), and we were able to tamp the tobacco down about 1/8 inch. The filler was medium to dark brown. The pull-up tab in the box has "Slow Burning" embossed on it, and we will definitely vouch for that. There are a few brands that enhance the "light" quality of the cigarette by making small holes or slits in the paper covering the filter and B&W has done that on this model. We found it to be a good cigarette, as one might expect from one of the "majors" in the business. It would appeal to those who like their menthol on the stronger side, rather than subtle.
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
abrownboy64
2014-09-19
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Did they changed the packaging design for the Menthol Lights (Whites)? I asked for the Whites and the ones i got just said Menthol?

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
CPGANSMANN
2012-09-18
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

GREAT DEAL

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bredav94
2012-09-16
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Cant wait to try the new pallmall whites!!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bigjohn
2010-10-25
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

i love pallmall menthol light 100s but they are vey hard to find here

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
thor91
2009-07-30
Very Weak
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

The best flavor of all the Pall Malls in my opinion. A good balance between tobacco and menthol. Good for the price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Ritz
2009-05-27
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Good cheap alternative to Camels. Weak but tasty.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Brent
2008-09-15
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I really like Pall Mall menthol lights. They come in a classy green box with the Pall Mall coat of arms and the phrase Famous American Cigarettes since 1899. They have a mild menthol taste and peppermint aromatic aroma. They are made with premium tobaccos. They burn for a long time. They come in kings & 100's. Try a pack today. You will enjoy the Pall Mall mild menthol taste and wonderful peppermint aroma.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
JMC78
2007-08-17
Weak
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Not a great cig. They are very weak but the taste is pretty good. I wouldn't smoke these on a regular basis, but once and a while they are ok. Not one of the better menthols I've tried.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jeepfreak84
2007-07-23
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Actualy not too bad at all, very tasty actualy. Nice and aromatic, not too strong, it's my girl's main stay cig. so I occasionaly bum a couple from her. about the same price as waves or more's in my area but 10 times better!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Odemination
2007-06-28
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Very nice light menthol, just the right amount of nicotine while have just the right menthol flavor elements.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You