Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7795 ( 24 new within last week )

Pall Mall Full Flavor Cigarette Reviews

There are 38 Pall Mall Full Flavor Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
TimeToDie
2014-10-18
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

Pall mall is the poor mans benson & hedges💩💩💩

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Vern943
2014-08-07
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

They are just ok

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jen_delrie
2014-07-30
Strong
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

They leave a distinct aftertaste that isn't pleasant.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rhoda crockett
2014-07-28
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

smoking them for several years.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
TheresaP
2014-06-20
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Good flavor for the price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jardinsecreto
2014-06-18
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

slow burning smooth flavor with just enough bite

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
talair
2014-05-06
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

dont really know much about doing this but i hope i get some good coupons lol

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
wblanton2895
2014-04-06
Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Slow burning, great taste very pleasant. Reasonable price. From a marketing standpoint, you will sell more if you lowered the price just $0.50 I think you would be surprised how much more you will make in sells!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
michelle janes
2014-02-10
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

i love pall malls i use to smoke marblors but they got to expensive so i switched my brand and i;m very happy with pall mall 100

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Macheath2k
2014-02-07
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

A darn good smoke at a darn good price; slow burning and satisfying ... with a pleasing, complex taste!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
consuela
2013-11-30
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

thank you

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Camelman_420
2013-06-20
Medium
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

So far pretty damn good, smooth, slow burn, and an okay taste. Not overwhelming or harsh, just a plain tobacco taste. Only 3.29 a pack here, got 2 for 7.82. Pretty cheap. But overall a good cig!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
TMALMSBURY
2013-02-09
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Damn good cigarettes for the price Pall Mall Red 100's

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Nicotine Freak
2013-01-29
Strong
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

Had a coupon for a free pack so I tried them. Seems like a lot of people like them, but I have to say these were the most disgusting things I've ever smoked. Taste was so bad, I almost gagged. Maybe I got a bad pack or something, but they were so horrible I threw them out. Thank God they were free. If I could rate a zero I would. My apologies to those who smoke them. As I said, maybe I just got a bad pack.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ralph martinez
2012-11-23
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

i used Marlboro for 25 + years and was out of Marlboro and tried pall malls and never went back to Marlboro do the math thank you pall mall.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
LemasterSlimjim
2012-11-22
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I use to smoke marboro but then I had to cut my spendings so I tryed pall mall and they turned out to be all I smoke now. If a store is out of them I get L&Ms pretty close in taste and buzz

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tw1st3d
2012-10-10
Strong
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

smoked these for 2 years. Started having breathing problems as well as lots of issues with my throat. Finally gave up pall mall and switched brands. Within a week I was no longer coughing and throat irritation was gone. Smoke these only if you are wishing for future health problems... and I mean near future problems not 20 years down the road.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
joecool
2012-09-20
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Back in the day, these were considered a luxury cigarette. Soft pack Gold 100's are the best if you can find them. I do NOT like any of the newly redone Pall Malls that are NOT nearly as good as the originals.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
melnty
2012-09-19
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

overall cigs are to high

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Call Me Arizona
2012-08-17
Strong
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

Honestly I quite like these. I bought them because they're a discount brand where I am and they're just above 4 dollars. The first few drags were disappointing, I got little smoke and didn't really enjoy the taste. However, after a puff or two more, it really came alive, tasting rather nice. IT gave a pretty good buzz and lasted a damn long while, even for a 100. I buy these when I'm low on cash or even sometimes when I'm not.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
1990smoker
2012-07-10
Very Strong
Poor
Very Low

 

Comments:

I tried these cigarettes once, only because they were cheaper than the other brands I get. The first one I smoked wasn't too bad. It gave me a good nicotine buzz. But, after that, they started tasting nasty and they were making me sick. My lungs started burning after a while. I only smoked 3 or 4 of them after putting them up. I haven't thrown them away yet, 'cause it's almost a whole pack. But, I know I'll never smoke Pall Mall reds again. I probably won't smoke any Pall Mall cigarettes again. Just stay away from this brand. Get L&M's instead. They're a little more, but, they're a pretty good discount cigarette.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cokers4
2012-01-09
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

Taste is ok price is a little high

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
astraltears
2012-01-08
Strong
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

Ehh price wise they are decent. I don't know why these are so popular. They are just OK, but I guess Its based on preference.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
pmilander
2012-01-01
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

as a new smoker I jump from brand to brand just to see the difference. Iam a fan of the Deep set menthol and of the Pall Mall U/F. Tried these today and not too bad. The drawl is what bothers me the most. Hard to get a real full hit. Wound up pulling filter off and enjoyed it more. Not quite the same as a Pall Mall U/F but for half the price of the U/F this will do.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jamiesgirl8873
2011-11-16
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ROBJONES1967
2011-10-13
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

When I first started smoking Pall Mall I smoked non-filtered. I got tired of the stains on my fingers so I started buying the 100's and pulling the filters out of them. I like the rich, full flavor with out the tobacco stains. It is the smoothest, richest tobacco flavor I've ever had the pleasure of enjoying.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jwyoak
2011-08-29
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

This is the only cigarette I have smoked in the past 10 years. I won't change.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MikeB413
2011-08-17
Medium
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

If you're on a tight budget, I would definitely recommend getting these over the other discount brands out there. The taste is similar to a Marlboro red, but not quite. These burn extremely slow, not quite as slow as a Natural American spirit, but Pall Mall is not far behind. Overall, not a bad cigarette at all for the price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smoker_96
2011-06-30
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Not bad. They burn really slow, which is a good thing. Probably the longest lasting cig I have smoked. Has an okay taste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
donniedon
2011-06-28
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

these are good

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
princeton
2011-04-22
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I have been smoking this cig for 5yrs and hope I don't have to change.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Camelsmoker420
2011-04-21
Strong
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

This is a great cig, especially for a discount one. These are pretty strong, they taste pretty damn good, and their very cheap. These also last you quite a while depending on how fast you smoke. 5 stars from me.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
luckieme
2011-02-16
Weak
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

in the three day have both them and will not happy that a lot money to pay went they are to tried that you can smoke them. i think someone did not do them right.please send me three pack full red 100s you owe me thank you mary

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Phatkrabwacker
2010-12-16
Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

GREAT CIG! These are my cigs, cheap, good flavor, awesome buzz, and longest lasting cig on the market.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
derrick phillips
2010-10-24
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

i like them more when i can get a fair price some places sell them for almost double compared to others,is that legal?

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ledpeppers
2010-10-17
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

great buzz lasts really long and there pretty cheap great cig overall

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ddivel
2010-06-18
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I LIKE THEM VERY MUCH. THEY ARE PACKED TIGHT,GREAT FLAVOR,LAST LONGER THAN MOST BRANDS

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
pallmall345
2010-06-14
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I love these pall malls. Being 100s, they seem to last forever, and they have a great flavor. Not to mention that they are very cheap here in michigan, only 5.45 where i get them. Bottom line, a good, affordable smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You