Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7805 ( 26 new within last week )

Newport Menthol Cigarette Reviews

There are 76 Newport Menthol Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
redbone622
2014-10-09
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I love Newport menthol 100. The price is high and you cant never find any coupons for them. I think Newport company needs to send out coupons to their loyal customers

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sandee1923
2014-10-08
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I started smoking in Desert Storm and enjoy the flavor.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tonylee30
2014-10-06
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Great burst of flavor.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tonylee30
2014-10-06
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Great cigarette to smoke. I smoke 2 packs per day. Great smoke and flavor

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
verges
2014-09-30
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

would not smoke anything else

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Rovina Hill
2014-08-03
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I love Newport menthol I'll never switch I need to have the full taste

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Rovina Hill
2014-08-03
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I love Newport menthol I'll never switch I need to have the full taste

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tnava209
2014-07-03
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I am a very loyal customer I refuse to switch to another brand. I actually made a Christmas tree for me and my husbands bedroom outta empty packs I can't even hit another brand or even the non-menthols without feeling guilty as if I'm cheating. Lol. I would love to see more loyal customer appreciation though. I've tried getting coupons ever since I started way back when and this was the first year you guys finally sent me some.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ROBERT HARMON
2014-06-20
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

i WOULDN'T CHANGE TO ANY OTHER BRAND.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
anthony_ring
2014-05-12
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

i love newports they are great for menthol smokers

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nene
2014-04-14
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

I love Newport's 100 menthol. Cigarettes that's all I smoke

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
gammageamanda32
2014-04-12
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I think newports is the best cigarettes is the best to smoke its a real stress reliever for me and I cant see myself smoking any other brand

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
newportcig33
2014-03-12
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

amazing cigarettes

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
G.T. Copeland Jr
2014-02-03
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

love the cigs.,lower the price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
loretta berry
2014-01-22
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sheachappell
2014-01-21
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
phillip scott
2014-01-19
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
alisa0827
2013-12-24
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

buy cheap online newport 100 cigarettes,contact:alisa086(at)yahoo dot com

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
alisa0827
2013-12-24
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

buy cheap online newport 100 cigarettes,contact:alisa086(at)

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
alisa0827
2013-12-24
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

u can buy online cheap cigarettes in the websites: or ,the quality very good,we often buy from there,if u buy more,it it will be 19/carton with free shipping!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
driedroses
2013-12-03
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

My favourite cigarettes. Strong minty menthol taste and lots of nicotine. Amazing to smoke while drinking or high. Nothing else like Newports. A lot of people say they're gross or too strong... I say they're out of their minds. They can keep their shitty Marlboros.. I love Newports!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Newport support
2013-11-16
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Shit smoke a blunt then smoke a 100 be on cloud 70000000000 word to big bird son

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
amypoulterer
2013-09-27
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I HAVE BEEN SMOKING NEWPORT FOR A VERY LONG TIME , I THINK THAT NEWPORT SHOULD SEND OUT MORE COUPONS TO LOYAL CUSTOMERS LIKE MY SELF AND OTHERS IN ALL I LOVE MY NEWPORTS AND DONT THINK I COULD BUY ANY OTHER KIND OF CIGARETTS UNLESS I DONT HAVE ENOUGH FOR NEWPORT

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Notorious C.I.G
2013-05-27
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

Wow Newports are so good every time I smoke one it takes my breath away. They make me tingle in funny places. It rocks. CIG GANG OR ECIGS

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
portfiend
2013-04-06
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

can i just say newports are the best cigs out there all the other companies shouldnt even exist

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
NotoriousCiG
2013-04-05
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

Marlboros, L&M's, Camels, Winston's, USA's, Mavericks, An E-cigarettes are all fake. Newports are the only real cigs. If you don't smoke newports you aren't American. If you smoke cigs, that aren't Newports, you don't have testicles. If I had a dollar for every newport I've smoked in my life, I'd spend every last penny on Newports - Notorious CiG outchyea

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
portfiend
2013-04-05
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

Excuse me mr "VirginiaSlimSwag" this blog here is for port fiends and port fiends only take yo hatin ass somewhere else cuz we dont fux wit ya, ya hurd?? PORTS have inspired me to run for president. I PLEDGE ALLIGENCE TO THE PORTS OF THE SUNOCO GAS STATION IN KUHNSVILLE, AND TO THE GAS STATION FOR WHICH IT STANDS, ONE CIG, UNDER GOD, INDIVISIBLE, WITH LIBERTY AND NEWPORTS FOR ALL!!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
portfiends
2013-04-05
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

NEWPORTS are the only cigs...if you smoke any other "cigs" they isnt real cigs. Because theyre fake. I would trade my car for a bust down...maybe even one drag. You can find me in school sometimes flicking my pencil as if it were a PORT. - bogie out

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
OGportfiends
2013-04-05
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

Ports is mad good so chill with that. Definetly worth the price i would pay 10$ for ports. Im not allowed to smoke cigs, but i like these "Newports" so much that i bust em down right in front of her. My house reeks of cig smoke. Cigs make me do good in school. Newports is the ONLIEST cigs - Mark & Vance

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
erica douglas
2013-03-21
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I love my newports 100s in the box its just they be so high and sometimes i wish i had coupons to get them a little cheaper because they are really my stress relievers

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
davida389
2013-01-16
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I Love these cigarettes and they calm me down when i'm stressing.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kimberly28
2012-12-22
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

i love newport ment. they r the best

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Zakky_Newport
2012-12-21
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I love Newports, there is NOTHING like smoking one and listening to A7X to get you pumped!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
shannon kriss
2012-12-09
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

i crave them..the only cig ill smokee..lovee them :]

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mbb12391
2012-12-08
Very Strong
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

very disappointed

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ashtons.mom0409
2012-12-08
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Love my newports

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MarlboroMan19
2012-11-27
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Definitely a good Menthol cigarette! My first pack was very enjoyable and relaxing, nice and smooth. I recommended these to a friend and he was hooked after his first Newport pack. Definitely worth a purchase.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ronald harris
2012-11-12
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

they are very relaxing

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
katibrooke23
2012-11-03
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

By far my favorite brand.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MMHart88
2012-10-10
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I have tried a sort of menthols but I am very satisfied with Newports. They are the best tasting but just a little higher. They get a "A" from me!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
peaches1540
2012-09-16
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

i been smoking newport for 15 years i cant smok no other cigarette i have one with my coffee and before going to bed for the night

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rls
2012-07-09
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I used to smoke these a lot, but stopped when I discovered much better brands. However, the other day I picked these up, for old times sake. I've spent a couple years hating on Newports for the outrageous price and the amount of chemicals they add to their cigarettes, but after smoking one I couldn't help but enjoy it anyway. They're not as minty as I remember them being, and they do have a nice tobacco taste, but lying underneath it all is definitely a ton of chemicals. You can definitely taste it, but it doesn't exactly ruin anything. These don't give me much of a buzz either, despite the fact that they have one of the highest nicotine contents out there. They're satisfying enough but after an hour or so I need another smoke. They're definitely overrated and not really worth the insane price, but they are good. I'll give them that much.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Shelbyporter88
2012-04-17
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Only ones I smoke. There amazing

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sexismokingbritt
2012-03-22
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Hi everyone. I smoke. Newport 100s box. For 3 year s Jenn. Hot me hooked. Love year brittany xoxoh

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jennifer
2012-03-22
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I smile newport bpx100s awsum overall

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cartman291
2012-03-11
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

good menthol cigarette not much of a buzz for me because i never get a buzz from menthols for some reason not as good as camel menthol or as strong but still good

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smoker_96
2012-02-19
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

One of my favorite cigs. A mellow menthol taste. Very smooth in my opinion. Too damn expensive though...

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mandysutton
2012-02-03
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

There's nothing like a Newport cigarette & a coffee in the morning,or any sort of caffine you like. Definatly 5 stars!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
BubbaMan
2012-01-22
Medium
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

I thought it was alright. Nothing special. The price is good but there are way better choices of menthol cigarettes out there. I'd go with American Spirit's menthols.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
pmilander
2012-01-04
Strong
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

bought my first pack today and while the first one had a great kick the second one seemed to have a bad chemical taste. Dont see me buying these again. If I want to pay a high price for a menthol smoke Ill get American Spirit dark green box

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
J-robinson
2011-08-15
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I love this brand but I agree, the price is high, but I can't smoke anything other brand.It don't give me the same satisfaction

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
wanita
2011-07-12
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I have found that they give me a headache

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Monkeybars
2011-07-11
Strong
Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

I smoked ports for a year or two and loved them, but realized that they taste like chemicals with a dirty, sandy, aftertaste. Would not recommend to a new smoker. An experienced smoker can make their own decisions and if you want to smoke a cig that tastes like ass, go ahead

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rissey10
2011-07-01
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

By far the best cigarette if you ask anyone I know. A bit pricey, but well worth it. The menthol is minty but doesn't take away from the flavor of the tobacco. Smoking is a tasty and cool experience. Simple but sophisticated packaging, much like the simple but sophisticated taste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
gkoskuba
2011-06-21
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Great cigarette. I would buy these pretty often, if it wasn't for the high price. Definetly one of the best menthols out there.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smoker_96
2011-06-06
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Good tasting Menthol. Not the best Menthol compared to Kool. Kool is by far the best Menthol. Newport has a nice refreshing taste to them. It's not worth the price though.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Camelsmoker420
2011-04-21
Very Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

It's not a bad cigarette to be honest, it's very strong ( which I like ), I find the taste pretty pleasant as well. The downfall with these though is how damn expensive they are. would be a 5 star if they weren't that expensive. I give em a 4.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sugarbaby27
2011-04-08
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

best ver reall I cant smoke any other ciggarette

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
noozman7190
2011-04-01
Strong
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

The taste is great and even when you're high these kind of taste like cake lol. But sober, these left me with a terrible after-taste so much that I had to drink so much water to get rid of it. I started out with these because all of my friends smoked them but there are better menthols out there, like Kools

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hayhay1266
2011-03-06
Medium
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

Menthol isn't my favorite and neither is newport but this cigarette isn't that bad. The menthol is tolerable. A rather nice menthol cigarette.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tobactabak
2011-02-19
Medium
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

Yeech! The worst cigarette that I have ever had. It tastes like a combination of fish sticks, burnt popcorn, and a metallic chemical with mint added.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
NikNaz23
2011-01-13
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I smoke Newport 100's but lately i think that i mite want to switch to shorts because they are starting to make me gag and aren't ase pleasurable they used to be...also the prics is way to high these days

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
LungsofPotes
2010-12-26
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I was a consistant Newprt Menthol 100 smorker for about 2 years. My friends and I had a joke and called them potes and my nickname was menthol to all the women smokers around because I ALWAYS had them. So I'm one to maybe take advice from when buying them. They are good menthol cigs for a new menthol smoker but start to lose their pizazz after a while. Don't get me wrong I still love them and I'll still spark one up every now and then but I've found myself more drawn to Marlboro red/smooths and Camel Turkish Royals.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smooth100smoker
2010-12-19
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

These were the first cigarettes I ever smoked. They were my favourite until I tried other brands. The taste and smell are fair but not very pleasant. They are also expensive where I live. While I like them, they are not the best Menthols I've ever had.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
plantations
2010-12-12
Medium
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

my GF smokes these and sometimes i bum off of her (i smoke camel crush) and i hate these so much..i cant see how people like these, they taste like chemicals and cardboard

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Barbeib1222
2010-12-12
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Newport i gave you 3 stars because of your unbeleiveably high prices newport deserves 5 stars but the PRICES ARE TOO HIGH:(

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
wildwest924
2010-08-26
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

these are very good smokes, they burn well and are better then Marlboro menthols. the box is also very nice. i do enjoy the pleasing blend between menthol and tobacco and the menthol is not to overpowering. Newport are my favorite cigarette other then Djarum blacks.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mrgetitin88
2010-04-27
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Newports are the best. They're the only ones that cure your need for nicotine. They're strong, you can feel the menthol and they're slow burners.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
brittanynicole
2010-04-05
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I'ts my favorite kind of cigarette, I love 'em.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Camel&Cope
2010-02-10
Medium
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

I truly do not understand why anyone would prefer Newports over other brands. They don't taste like tobacco at all, and the menthol flavor is very very weak. They also put less tobacco in their cigarettes than most brands, not to mention they aren't cheap. Why, then, do people choose these? You can get MUCH higher quality cigarettes than these for less money.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nooneknows
2009-05-12
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Bummed these from a chick I liked. Okay. But they were way overpriced. I think there strength is over rated sometimes.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kunal500
2009-04-09
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I didn't use to smoke menthol, but then a friend gave me one of these, and it was awesome. the taste is awesome. the smoke is smooth on your throat. They are pricey though. They go for $7.25 where i live, but i will buy these again. A lot!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ogmiz
2009-03-25
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Excellent quality, great taste. Hard to beat with a generic, though some come close. BUT, I still tamp the box for a tight draw.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
revjr
2009-03-11
Very Weak
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

Best cigarette just a little pricey especially in Arkansas

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cooljay78
2008-12-25
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

You can get a Newport carton online for only 33 bucks. That's a cheap price for that particular brand. I know a shop that sells a menthol brand that tastes exactly like Newports, and a carton of Blackhawk menthols is only 14 bucks. Just google for "agoodcigarette" if you wanna find that shop that sells Newports at cheap prices.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hollywood167
2008-10-13
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

We need cheaper cigarettes, times is hard now.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You