Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7267 ( 14 new within last week )

Newport Full Flavor Cigarette Reviews

There are 55 Newport Full Flavor Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jillybean
2014-03-20
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Love em. Will never switch. Just want to find some coupons!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Russell Jeffers
2014-03-20
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I always smoked newport it the only brand I will buy

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
00000
2014-03-07
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

will always love my newports. i usually switch around brands but newports are always my back up cigarettes. they might be harsh for new smokers but once you get used to it, they're so nice. almost everyone in baltimore smokes them.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
terrenceloves_1
2014-02-11
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
joditeets
2014-02-11
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Love my newport red 100s!!!!! And they are super cheap in tn

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kcasler38
2014-02-10
Strong
Pleasant
Low

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sexydee32
2014-02-09
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I loving smoking nexports

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
soniamcgovern
2014-01-31
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Taste great with a cup of coffee

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smokinallday
2014-01-23
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

33 year old white male and port 100 smoker for 15 plus years, would not smoke anything else, great cigarette

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Susieq1970
2014-01-05
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I love me a Newport but I can't always afford them. Coupons sure would help!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jenna Tiefenback
2013-12-02
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
oveneddy
2013-11-03
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

great tasting cigarettes

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
soniamcgovern
2013-11-01
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

great cigarettes

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Reckless
2013-10-01
Strong
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

These are a tasty menthol. They are more harsh then most other cigs but they have a great menthol/tobacco taste. The 100s provide a great amount of nic. These are a good cig try them out!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nikkic
2013-08-16
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Wouldn't smoke no otha kind!!!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Aesthethica
2013-06-24
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Great cigarette, probably my favorite brand of 100s. At one point my favorite filtered cigarette. Not a whole lot of chemical taste going on and one cig can keep me satisfied for several hours, and since they're 100s, usually last me 5+ minutes, a good relaxing smoke. Flavor is decent but the buzz is very strong. However, a pack averages $6.50+ here.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
RichDog74
2013-06-15
Strong
Pleasant
High

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Shannon K.
2013-04-26
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Since you came out with full flavor , thats what I smoke. Changed from Marlbro

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jboone
2013-04-17
Weak
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I love new port

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
str8changed12
2013-03-31
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

No other menthol cigarette hits the spot like a full flavored Newport 100 menthol. Once i tried one I was hooked as are my friends.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Nicotine Freak
2013-01-29
Very Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I don't smoke menthols often, but when I do it is usually always a Newpie. I crave menthol a few times a year, so I'll buy a pack or two. Love the easy drag and the amount of smoke, not to mention the buzz. Do a double-pump drag on one of these and you know you're a true smoker! Only menthol I'll smoke consistently.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jjwolijr
2013-01-13
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Best and only cig for me.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
heatherglave7979
2013-01-09
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I luv newports been smokin them for 20 yrs now completely luv them

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
gregoryharris
2013-01-05
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

luv them !!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kk274381
2012-12-27
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Good cigarette. My preferred brand

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Zoobaby83
2012-10-15
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Inlove a fucking Newport at all days of the day and night there a beautiful thing:) 6star cigg !!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
G_H
2012-09-06
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

When I made the switch to menthol these were absolutely fabulous. Super taste and throat hit, and you can feel these right down to your toes. One of the reasons I was glad to become a smoker. Everyone's taste is different. Not everyone likes these, but when I tried them I really liked them.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nobull
2012-08-27
Weak
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

Ugh..... overly mentholated to cover up a poor quality tobacco. Absolutely terrible.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
louisedixon91
2012-08-02
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I love the smoothness of the Newport. Thnk you Newport!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
leicaedwards
2012-08-01
Very Strong
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

i smoke them to keep me stable

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
katee01
2012-08-01
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I love newports , all i smoke but the price in NYC are ridiculous.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jennasmokes
2012-06-21
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Love newport 100s

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ella1014
2012-06-19
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

love the taste

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Sillygoose
2012-06-18
Medium
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

I really dislike the Newport flavor, I find it very off putting and disgusting. The nicotine hit is alright, but I much prefer something stronger and not so minty (not particularly a fan of menthol). But anyways, they are way too expensive for me to buy on a daily basis. I'll stick to reds and Turkish royals.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Sillygoose
2012-06-18
Medium
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

I really dislike the Newport flavor, I find it very off putting and disgusting. The nicotine hit is alright, but I much prefer something stronger and not so minty (not particularly a fan of menthol). But anyways, they are way too expensive for me to buy on a daily basis. I'll stick to reds and Turkish royals.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Sillygoose
2012-06-18
Medium
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

I really dislike the Newport flavor, I find it very off putting and disgusting. The nicotine hit is alright, but I much prefer something stronger and not so minty (not particularly a fan of menthol). But anyways, they are way too expensive for me to buy on a daily basis. I'll stick to reds and Turkish royals.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
chiefincigs92
2012-06-03
Very Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

a good smoke. i smoke these on hot days and when i want a cool menthol taste but on a regular day i switch to my marlboro reds. would give newports 5 stars if the price wasnt so high

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MistaGuvna
2012-02-09
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Interestingly, I tried Newports on a recommendation from one of my dorm mates. She said she loved them because after opening up the pack for the first time, they smell almost like chocolate. Low and behold, they actually do is what I thought! Anyway, the burn (the smoke that comes off the actual cig) is nice, the taste is great (who doesn't love that chocolate smell!), but the strength to me is very weak. I am a pack a day smoker, and these were finished in about 3 hours. If you love the taste then by all means, try them. However, I need a buzz, and I need it from ONE cigarette, not four.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Glentzer1
2011-09-11
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Not to bad for the price

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mrcblanier
2011-08-03
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

These are the most enjoyable menthol cigs I've smoked. They burn quite well, too. The downside is the price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Mrs.SherriAnn
2011-07-05
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I previously smoked Virginia Slims Regular for many years,but when it changed to the FSC requirements, I no longer liked the flavor of them. I searched for a brand that was slow burning with great flavor. I decided to try the Newport 100's non menthol and have been smoking them every since. Don't make any changes to them. Except maybe send coupons or lower the prices. They are the most expensive cig on the market.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smoker_96
2011-06-19
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

I give this cig a 3.5/5 stars. Not bad for the price. They are good, but not my choice. Has a rich full flavor taste. Okay cig.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nbrown1029
2011-05-29
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

These are my PREFERRED brand, But they are just to expensive !

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Nicotine_Love
2011-04-25
Very Strong
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

I've probably smoked Newports more than any other cigarette. Let me just say this: for someone who went straight from non-menthol to menthol, it was a pleasent change. The head buzz is undeniably the strongest I've ever had. But at the same time, after a while... I've gotten sick of the overpowering mint, to be honest. It blocks out the tobacco to a major extent. Honestly, I have mixed feelings over Newport... I'll give this brand a 3.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
noozman7190
2011-04-01
Strong
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

The headrush is good, but the after-taste is disgusting, and sometimes the taste while smoking it isn't too great either. I used to smoke these simply because of the low price, but I got tired of the taste. I'll smoke these in a pinch, but they're definitely not preferred.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tobactabak
2011-02-21
Medium
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

Yeech! The worst cigarette that I have ever had. It tastes like a combination of fish sticks, burnt popcorn, and a metallic chemical.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Camel420
2011-02-10
Very Strong
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

I don't hate the cigarette just to clarify that for my low rating. It's just the prices on these are ridiculous where I live $8.00 a pack. These have a great buzz and the taste is delightful for a menthol smoker. I would recommend these for someone who can buy 8 dollar cigarettes as well enjoys a strong menthol.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Annie
2010-11-30
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Newport is the most amazing cigarette there possibly could be .

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
deboSESSION
2010-10-17
Very Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

After smoking for 5 years, these STILL give me a buzz like the first cigarette I've ever smoked. Not my all time favorite cigarette, almost in the top 5, only if its price was a little lower.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
recordguybrett
2010-10-11
Very Strong
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

I hate these who ever thouth that mint would be a good floveor to put in a ciggrette I mean black pepole smoke these cause they cant stand the tast of tobbco also I bout a pack of them today and smoked one and therw the rest out!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Austin420
2010-10-11
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

every smoker is most likely familiar with the newport. definitely the most unhealthy cigarette on the market, though they arent hard at all to enjoy, and you have to appreciate the strength in them, as well as their role in the black community

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
wildwest924
2010-08-26
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

these are good smokes, not like Marlboro menthols. they smoke smoother and lighter then a Marlboro, if you are between Marlboro and Newport, go with Newport these are the best! price is a little high between 7-8$$ but worth it, they burn well to.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
blksmoke
2010-08-12
Strong
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

Newports or "ports" as they're commonly referred to are a great menthol cig, especially if you're an african american, it seems to be the smoke of choice. They do tend to burn your throat when you smoke too many and very easy to get hooked on..and Definitely great after smoking some good weed, I like em' !!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tahiti
2010-08-05
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I absolutely love these cigarettes! Although they're too pricey and don't have the flavor I want for my daily smokes, they're awesome for the occasional menthol smoker. Personally, I think the menthol taste is a bit overpowering; you can just barely taste the tobacco. They're pretty expensive, but worth the price once in a while, in my opinion. Try 'em out!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tyler
2010-05-16
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

VERY Unique Taste Nice Cool Drag of Smoke VERY Tastey Cools Your Throat! Not As Strong For Me But VERY VERY Recommended If You Wanna Try Something New TRY IT!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You