Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7547 ( 16 new within last week )

Newport Menthol Lights Cigarette Reviews

There are 10 Newport Menthol Lights Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Call Me Arizona
2012-12-12
Medium
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

I only gave it two stars because these are usually a dollar off here. These have to be the worst tasting menthol lights I've ever had in my life. The aftertaste is absolutely disgusting. Don't buy it, if the discount makes you eye them, just get Pall Mall Menthol Black or White, they're much better.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tobycigreviews
2012-06-24
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

Ehhh, these are alright. Everything about them is just alright. If you like menthol try Camel Menthol Crush, those are the greatest!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jeremy
2012-04-03
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These are very good. The menthol is not overpowering at all and you can taste both tobacco and menthol. Not much else to say, except they are very good and highly recommended!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Nicotine_Love
2011-07-20
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Despite the high price ($10 and up in NYC), I have to say that THIS is my favorite smoke. It combines the best of both worlds--you can taste both the menthol and the tobacco with each drag. I sincerely find NML to be an exceptional cig, and I don't think that I'll be switching brands again any time soon.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2011-05-08
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Great cigarette, my brand and strength of choice. I prefer these to marlboro menthol lights or other menthol lights.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tahiti
2010-09-02
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These are a great menthol smoke. I alternate between menthol and regular tobacco cigs, and Newport Lights (Gold) is a happy medium. The menthol flavor is not as strong as FF Newports, but there is a noticeable tobacco taste, something you don't get w/ FF Newports. These also give a nice, strong buzz. The price where I live is about $7/pack +tax, which is a little high IMO. I'd buy these more if they were less expensive.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cooljay78
2008-12-25
Very Weak
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

I smoked Newport Lights once before they changed the pack design on this brsnd. I was very disappointed. Newport Lights don't taste anything like the FF Newports. At least a brand like Marlboro Lights taste like a lighter version of Marlboro Reds. Albeit that light brand tastes airy if you smoke the 100's version. Even the menthol flavor in Newport Lights tasted nothing like the menthol in FF Newports. The menthol in Newport Lights tasted like crap. FF Newports are the ones that taste more like an actual cig.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
colt45
2007-07-31
Very Weak
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

i smoke marlboro menthols and they are much beter.i smoke a pack of newports once and it was a waste of money

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
theduuke
2007-06-19
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Newport Lights are ok. But I am not usually a menthol smoker so don't trust me.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smokingisnotacrime
2007-06-23
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

When the 2 for 1 sale comes on these babys I buy 4 months supply. I like these much.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You