Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7544 ( 16 new within last week )

Nat Sherman MCD Cigarette Reviews

There are 18 Nat Sherman MCD Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ai
2013-11-03
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

very nice smoke, has a sweet taste and aroma to them, doesn't make your clothes smell much after indulging. Filter tips are sweetened a bit for the effect. Tobacco all natural and easy on the throat. The cocoa element to the taste may be a bit exaggerated, however, it shares some of its nuances. I would smoke these occasionally as it takes time to go through the stick. Definitely not a quick ciggy cigarette. 'Enjoy with reserve' message on packaging, which I'm sure is a bit confusing, if I might add. Sometimes there is a dollar off instant purchase at time of sale. Overall excellent four stars.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
soupguise
2013-04-21
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

One of the best cigarettes I have ever lit up. The body is fairly high and the cigarette itself was fairly smooth as well. The flavor of the cigarette had a rich tobacco flavor with a slight sweetness because of the special brown paper they used when rolling the tobacco. Having no additives, the cigarette lasted on average about 10 minutes. The only complaint that I would have is that these cigarettes are roughly two dollars more than a standard pack of cigarettes, but the higher price is well worth the investment.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Adi
2013-01-18
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

First of all, I am not a fan of sweetened paper, but somehow, on the MCD's in works...it goes well with the nutty/fruity aroma that these pack. They remind me of a "Nuts and Berries". Compared to the Naturals, they hit a little bit harder, but they also tend to leave a rough sore-throat feeling down your throat...the Naturals do not.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Justagoodsmoke
2012-05-12
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

My first time having the MCD Nat Shermans and it is a excellent cigarette I've had other 100% additive free tobacco but nothing compares to these and even tho they are a bit pricey they are still a rather pleasant smoke and definitely a good smoke to have and if you enjoy the taste of tobacco definitely get Nat Sherman cigarettes

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Justagoodsmoke
2012-05-12
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

My first time having the MCD Nat Shermans and it is a excellent cigarette I've had other 100% additive free tobacco but nothing compares to these and even tho they are a bit pricey they are still a rather pleasant smoke and definitely a good smoke to have and if you enjoy the taste of tobacco definitely get Nat Sherman cigarettes

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
expensivefetish2
2011-11-19
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These are really not that much more expensive than generic brands. I paid about $7.50 for them compared to $6.50 for a pack of Marlboro. The taste is very please and leaves a nutty aftertaste off the light. About halfway through, it becomes very spicy, almost like a cigar. The paper is sweetened, which is a nice touch. Inhaling is more difficult than a normal cigarette, but still not very hard. For most people it lasts for about 10 to 15 minutes, but I am a fast smoker so really only get 7. Very good cigarette, just look around to get a good deal, and don't buy from any store that charges 13 dollars for a single pack of smokes. If you know where to go, they are very affordable.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
DT83
2011-09-18
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

A good classy smoke to buy once in a while. Comes in a cool looking 1930's style cigarette box. You can find them at liqour stores, but they are very expensive. About 10 bucks a pack where I live.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Thisguysmokes
2011-07-08
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Very good cigarette, everytime I get used to gas station cigs and then have a Nat Sherman they always blow me away You can taste the difference in the quality. These have a very pleasant taste and even a good after taste unlike most cigarettes. Like with most queen sized cigs it's kinda hard to suck in the smoke but it's a very good buy especially where I'm at, they sell for a little more then $7

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sjsmoooth
2011-06-01
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I love Nat Sherman MCD Mentols. I am a casual smoke. I wanted a cigarette that wouldn't leave a bad after taste in my mouth. Nat Sherman MCDs actually leave a pleasant after taste, I love the fact that they are wrapped in brown maduro paper which is sweet in flavor. Before I tried the MCD Menthols I tried Duhill Menthols and Nat Sherman Hint. And I do admit I like both of them the MCDs are much smoother and last longer than both of them by far. The Dunhills are closer to a traditional cig and the Nat Sherman Hint are a little bit harsher than the MCDs and don't last as long. All in all I have not came across a better Cigarette than Nat Sherman MCD Menthol. I do l plan on try Nat Sherman naturals original and yellow event hough they are not menthol .

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
TurkeyClub
2010-10-11
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Hands down, the best all around smoking experience and the most versatile Nat Sherman cigarette. It is a very friendly cigarette; the filter tempers the strength a bit compared to other Nat Sherman cigarettes. It has a great aroma and burns slowly. I always have a pack of these around when I'm in a more casual mood.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
digapwny
2010-04-07
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

A rugged queen-sized cigarette, this is one of the finest cigarettes out there. This is a long smoke, so these are really only good for parties and sitting out on the porch with a warm cup of coffee, devoting a good 10-15 minutes of your time. These all natural beauties leave a kind of sweet nutty taste on the palette and are at their best straight after opening. These are among the smoothest, best tasting smokes out there, and you haven't really smoked until you've had one of these.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jon2thejon
2010-03-31
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

Nat Sherman MCD's will not disappoint you. Very smooth, excellent taste, and burns longer than an American Spirit. I never thought a cigarette could taste this good for not being specially flavored. If you lick your lips after taking a drag, it's like you're smoking a flavored cigar. It's so fantastic. Although I can't believe I payed $10 for the pack, but it was certainly not a waste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Dijeriduster
2010-03-31
Very Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

This is a good smoke, though I prefer the unfiltered regulars. Actually has a nice choco - coffee taste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Adanai
2010-03-31
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

These are great. Little long for my preference for cosmetics, however these are very similar to New York Minutes but not nearly as harsh. Taste great, chocolate-esque flavor, slow burn, AMAZING buzz. Definitely not a smoke break cig, but they are great for parties. These things blew me away. I give these 4.5 stars.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
iasd
2010-03-31
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

This is a good cigarette which leaves a really good flavor in your mouth.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
iasd
2010-03-31
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I decided to try these today. I've been smoking the sherman cigaretellos, their non-filter cigarettes, and I was thoroughly impressed with these. They're filtered, offering a lighter, sweeter tasting smoke. compared to regular cigs. I suppose they're pretty strong, very recommended, and they are not all too expensive, at $6 per pack of 20.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
gobias
2010-03-31
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Best tasting cigarette I've ever had. They're pretty expensive but it's worth it for the flavor and how long they last.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MrBogangles
2010-03-31
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

The Nat Sherman MCD's are a great smoke because the smoke is smooth yet the buzz is great. My wife found it hard to believe that nothing was added to these beauties.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You