Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7534 ( 29 new within last week )

Misty Lights Cigarette Reviews

There are 11 Misty Lights Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kim120
2013-12-29
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I have been smoking them for 4 years love them kim

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MissTara1969
2013-01-26
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I love my Misty's! In the morning especially with a cup of coffee or even a Sundrop!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Carolyn
2012-09-09
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

love, love, love

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
SantoSubito
2012-08-17
Weak
Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

These suck. My grandma smokes these (I've only ever seen grandmas smoke these) and I bummed one of her one day while mowing her yard. Worst tasting cigarette ever; seriously even GPCs taste better than these.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2012-08-16
Weak
Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

I have tried these before and I remember giving them away because of how bad they were. I may have gotten a bad pack, but, they are still god awful. The price is okish but the taste is lacking, flavor sucks, and strength is like smoking smoggy air. There is no kick to this at all and the filter is way too long. Perforations on the filter do not help either. I even cut the filter at the perforations and it still didn't improve. They are also mid-price (I bought them well over a year ago so prices may have risen). I am a man, but I used to do some online reviews and this was requested a lot. I was disappointed in them greatly and gave the pack away after smoking 2 of them. I would say these are geared more toward those who like an extremely light cigarette and want to look like a sore thumb when smoking around people because of how long the damn thing is. I pack my cigarettes and these packed down literally 3/4 of an inch. That shows how much they use tobacco wise. Also, initial light, the paper tasted like crap so that is a good indicator about the quality of the stick in general. Would never even think about buying these again.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
suebee5809
2012-07-11
Weak
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I was shocked today when I purchased a carton of Misty 120's - OUCH $61.48.. Please send coupons or I will have no reason to smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lizzymag
2012-02-23
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I switched to misty when they first came out( about 20 yrs, ago),I was smoking Virgin Slims,VS went up to $30 a carton,Mistys came out at $8.99,look at them now same price as all the other name brands $43.00 and up,what a shame ,money hungry tobaco companys :(

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tamtam
2011-07-18
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

i have smoked them a long time

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bsm
2011-05-16
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Doctor said if I were going to smoke, this in the 120 Regular Light Flavor, would be best bet.The added length in the filter would be better bet.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sparkjo
2010-06-15
Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

it use to be the best cigarette and the best price, seems like not to long ago I was paying $4.68 tax included for 2 packs, now that's the price of one, totally out of control, something needs to be done about taking advantage of the middle class person who has taken a pay cut and everything else has doubled in price, how are we to survive and maybe afford our only luxury, having a smoke!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jdallas425
2009-07-07
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Sad to say if the price keeps going Up .. I will have to quit. It's not a brand name but the price is starting to look like it is. Great flavor and was a great price! Gotta love the 120's also!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You