Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7529 ( 36 new within last week )

Misty Menthol Lights Cigarette Reviews

There are 13 Misty Menthol Lights Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hbo
2014-05-14
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Favorite!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jill brown
2013-11-15
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I have smoked these cigarettes for about 20 years, but I am about to change. because every one that I smoke I have to relight at lease 2 or 3 times. I hate to change, but this is very annoying.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
almaroof
2012-11-27
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Very smooth and satisfying cigarette to me. I've been smoking it for years though difficult to find in store. I intend to start ordering online due to high price in stores and gas stations.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nil
2012-04-22
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Tastes just like Salem lights to me. I switched from Salems because of the price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
DocBecky
2012-03-30
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Far above any other methol 120 or any 100 for my personal taste. But, taste is personal, isn't it? Price is too high on all smokes everywhere, but Misty has stayed reasonable by cutting out coupons and keeping price down overall. I'll stay with them!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Ronald Halackna
2011-06-23
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

They are pretty good but I like Capris 120's and Virginia Slims 120's a whole lot more.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
BRENNY GAMMON
2011-06-01
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I LOVE MY MISTY MENTHOL LIGHTS 120's'''''''''''''''''''''BUT IM TIRED OF PAYING THE OUTRAGEOUS PRICES IM PAYING IN ARIZONA!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kittensmithen
2011-04-29
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Great great and great

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
aql6bs
2011-03-22
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

smoped them for years but one day when i lit up i got a stomach ache... same thing for the rest of the pack... moved to the rose pack LOVE THEM

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
varietysmoker
2010-12-06
Weak
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

Comparable to Virginia Slims Full Menthol flavor. Not a favorite but not a least either. I had one of these from my friend and it lasted me 15 minutes. They're definitely geared toward women, and im a guy but that doesnt bother me, its just the plain taste. if youre choosing between these and virginia slims, choose the VS.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ladytex
2010-05-04
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Very smooth and pleasant taste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MichelleS
2009-05-21
Weak
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

Probably the 3rd best 120 on the market. Try these if you don't have access to Capri or Virginia Slims.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Liz
2009-04-20
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Good, smooth cigarette.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You