Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7787 ( 19 new within last week )

Misty Slim Lights (Blue) Cigarette Reviews

There are 9 Misty Slim Lights (Blue) Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
marbleslendy
2012-03-25
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I've been smoking Misty's for the better part of a decade and Blue's are at the tip-top of my list of favorite smokes. The 120's are very long and last a while, very light so they are easy to smoke, and are just a good cigarette overall. Go out and get a pack if lights are your thing, you won't be disappointed.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tstorm139
2012-01-22
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I smoked Virginia Slims for about 10 years prior to the Misty brand coming out. I've been smoking Mistys now for over 25 years and love them. I actually appreciate that they go out when i lay them in the ash tray cuz they are so expensive now adays. Just wish i could get some coupons.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lady120Blue
2011-06-07
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

My cigarettes keep extinguishing themselves frequently. I've noticed this problem over the last few months,

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ais89ggs
2011-04-05
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

I started smoking the Misty lights (blue) when they first came on the market but switched to the ultra lights (rose) in recent years. Very pleasant (the rose box.)

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
aql6bs
2011-03-22
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

their fine... but i perfer the rose pack, more light

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Mistygal
2010-12-22
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I tried alot of different brands before finally deciding on these. The value is great compared to other brands. I do have a problem with some cigarettes so often tasting like basil, i too have problems with the filter paper sticking to my lips, and the cherry always comes off no matter how tightly I pack them.They also leave an unpleasant salty taste in my mouth.Anyone else have these problems?

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
carimartyn58
2010-06-01
Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Lately, the last two cartons that I purchased have had cigarettes in a couple packs that had holes in them. Cigs are no longer inexpensive and in purchasing them I expect the highest of quality. On top of that the last carton that I purchased burned out extremely fast. Just barely lit it and it was done. Not like the Misty I've been buying for years. Misty menthol light 120's are by far my favorite cigarette and have been smoking them since they first came out. Have been a very loyal customer. Just thought you should know so you can fix these problems. I don't intend to quit smoking this brand but hope that you can repair this problem.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sherriaes
2010-02-09
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I have smoked these cigarettes for a long time, but lately they tend to go out! Just out of the blue they are out? I just don't get it. Does anyone else have this problem?

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
leroy
2009-06-29
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I used to smoke VS 100, then VS 120s, Saratoga 120s and Eve 120s. Since I found the new and improved Misty Blue 120s, nothing else does it for me when I really need my nic fix! My Blue 120s give me just the right amount of nicotine to satisfy my craving without being harsh. Give them a try.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You