Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7273 ( 13 new within last week )

Misty Menthol Lights Cigarette Reviews

There are 12 Misty Menthol Lights Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
aschaeffler
2012-10-18
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I change to this brand many years ago from Salem, because of the price. Where can I get coupons?

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Malesmoker
2011-08-05
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Wonderfully delicious cigarette, on par with Benson and Hedges Deluxe menthol. So smooth with a wonderful menthol flavor!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jennilee
2011-07-20
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Does anyone know where I can find coupons for cartons of Misty Menthol Lights?

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kellewis
2011-04-09
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I am so used to the 100's Misty greens, that when I do buy the 120's I am always bending them on something, like the car window when flipping ashes. But love my MISTY Greens

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cbg
2011-01-16
Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I will not smoke the shorts, only the 120's..

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lizzylove
2010-06-10
Very Weak
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I like it it very good.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
racingmama
2010-02-25
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I love Misty's. I will not smoke anything else. Compared to other cig's prices, Misty is the best. Keep up the good work. Misty Menthol Green. LOVE EM ... GOTTA HAVE EM.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Ladymember
2009-05-26
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Misty Menthol Lights are the only thing I can smoke. They recently changed the name to Misty Menthol Green's

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
BrownEyedRobin
2009-01-31
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I began smoking Misty's when the price of Virginia Slims went up. I was pleasantly surprised. Now, I wouldn't smoke anything else.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sosjudy
2009-01-18
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Has anyone had THIS problem: the last cartons of Misty's I've bought the paper has changed! It sticks to my lip. I finally started putting scotch tape around the end of the filter to protect my lip from always being sore!! I've smoked Misty's for at least 5 years - no problem. THIS is bad - I'm looking for a new brand!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
erb765
2009-01-09
Weak
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I have tried several brands over the years and prefer misty menthol lights over all.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Fujiforker
2008-04-24
Weak
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I don't think I have ever tasted a cig this good! Misty Menthol Lights (100s) are the most refreshing cigarette that I know of. With their smooth taste and low intensity, its like smoking 100 cm. of heaven. After you finish one, the soothing menthol makes you feel as if you just got done brushing your teeth or chewing on a peppermint...and they taste so good you don't have the urge to spit (if you're a spitter) while you smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You