Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7789 ( 20 new within last week )

KOOL Milds Cigarette Reviews

There are 21 KOOL Milds Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
CLAUDETTE BUCKNE
2014-07-21
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I WOULD LOVE TO CLAIM ALL OF YOUR FREEBIES AND SAMPLES,IF YOU HAVE ANY. THANK YOU!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
TheWarlock
2013-02-03
Strong
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

These weren't that bad, but were a little lacking on the menthol taste. The price was high too. An alright smoke nontheless.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
iRy757
2013-02-02
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I've gone from Camel Crush's (6 months), to Marb Menth Lights (6 months), to Marb Blue 72s (1 year), to Parliament Menthol Lights (1 year), and now to Kool Milds. I think I've finally found a brand to stick with. These are pleasant all the way through. Exceptionally smooth and the taste is nice. I genuinely enjoy these and feel like their not the type of cigarette that will lose its satisfying characteristics.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2012-08-26
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

These are ok all across the board, medium strength, average taste, and reasonably fair price. They are not the best menthol in my opinion, but they are a good choice overall. I do not smoke menthols daily, so I am probably not the best person to ask about this stuff. All I know is that they are semi-weak, taste is iffy, and price is slowly climbing. I like the pack design though, just not the 2 way pack (get rid of the 2 way pack please!!!!). If there was a pack design rating on here it would be 10/10.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
RMiller1971
2011-07-24
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I loved smoking Kool Milds, very smooth taste. Even though I quit smoking, if I ever went back it would be to Kool Milds.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
carlos garcia
2010-10-26
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

koll mild's are one of the best cigarette's on the market today.they are very smooth but yet full of flavor.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MarkBrown
2010-08-26
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

i tryed Kool mild ,its ok for a menthol.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smoker09
2010-08-26
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I have been switching between these and the greens for a while now, i think i like these only a little less then KOOL Greens. They have a really nice minty flavor. The menthol taste is sweet and light but when you inhale it numbs your throat for a few swconds overall these are really good cigarettes.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
chipperdipper
2010-07-01
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

This is the best menthol cigarette out there and possibly the best cigarette ever, i can chain smoke these and they are so good, since its mild and not a light cigarette its like a mix between regular and menthol and it delivers very nice.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Formabletag
2010-05-30
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Let me tell you a little Story: I started smoking Kool Milds in 1987 while in Vietnam, that when there was a little penguin sitten on a Ice Cube, Well in Nam the Ice Cube melted and the penguin Drown. Now I will not Smoke any other kind, No other Cigarette give me the same feeling as the menthol in the Kool Milds, I know I am addicted and nicotine may cause my death, but I look at this way I survived 13 month (1967-1968) in Nam, So I am on borrow Time anyway. These company know that this is a tranport tool to deliver nicotine, and we are hooked to pay there prices, but they should at least tell us what we get in Second Hand Smoke (well its Nickle). I will say I have cut down because of the price, It mine of matter, I don't mine and it realy doesn't matter. If your going to Smoke, it your chores, but it was kind of disturbing two see a two year old smoking two pack a day. What is this world coming to. Thank for listen to my story, and if you chose to smoke, please try not too. If it help I have seen a black lung. So do as i say, not as I do. Good Luck and God Bless

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
DT83
2009-10-09
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

I tried these back in 2004 after they had just come out, and wasn't to impressed. Nothing too spectacular.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hhnf223
2009-07-26
Strong
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

i've found that the taste is pretty decent till they've burnt about half way.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
delyja
2009-07-23
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

If you want a menthol only once in a while, this is the one. It packs a pleasant punch. For a short time, I did smoke these on a semi-regular basis--for maybe 6 months to a year?? Anyway, I came to feel that they were too strong, even the "light" variety. But unlike other menthols, these enable you to have the taste of tabacco flavored with menthol instead of tasting only menthol.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mentholkillah
2009-04-01
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

For some reason, KOOLS don't seem to give that smell or stick to clothing as much as other brands. These are pretty good. Nice menthol sensation without overpowering you.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ECM630
2009-02-24
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Alright, in no way do I regularly smoke menthol cigarettes. I bought a pack of KOOL after a friend of mine gave me one. I wasn't sure if it was a regular or a mild but it was great. When I went into buy a pack I thought I would try the mild first, hopefully they would be the same ones he had. I guessed right and these are GREAT! They have a good menthol taste and I can also get some of the tobacco flavor. I hate it when I try a menthol and it feels like smoking a peppermint. I'm not going to lie either, I did get a dry throat towards the end of the night but I'm not sure if I can say it was the cigarettes or the fact that I was smoking in 20 degree weather. Anyway. I urge all of you to try these at least one time before rejecting menthol. Would I buy these every time? No. Would I buy them when I wanted a really great menthol? Yes, without a doubt. The only negative thing I can say about KOOL is their advertisements. I do not prefer them. Does this change how I think about their great menthol cigarettes? No. It's a great cigarette!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Malboroman
2007-10-26
Medium
Very Poor
Low

 

Comments:

My first KOOL was also my last one...

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
juggalo420_015
2007-09-17
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Very good cigs. no to light not to strong perfect menthol sensation.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
SimonBread
2007-09-12
Strong
Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

Even though they say milds, I find these a bit too strong for my liking. After a couple of these, you start hating them. Too harsh on the throat.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ZRBJR1216@aol.com
2007-09-02
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

these cigarettes are pretty good. these were actually the first ones ive smoked. not my first choice but if you want a menthol cigarette, these are pretty decent. i dont think they are too stong because they are milds. also, the menthol taste is not overwhelming. they taste pretty good when you feel like a menthol cigarette. also, they sometimes have that buy one get one free deal which is pretty cool. you wont be disappointed.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
JMC78
2007-08-11
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

One of the better cigs I've had lately. Just the right amount of menthol. One of the best menthols you can buy.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smokindac
2010-01-30
Medium
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

For those of us who always say I'm going to quit one day, and in their heart they know they can't, well, there is one cigarette that can help people really quit, and that cigarette is Kool.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You