Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7734 ( 19 new within last week )

Merit Ultra Lights Cigarette Reviews

There are 15 Merit Ultra Lights Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
breeze_0202
2013-07-09
Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I need to know how to get coupons for merits can anyone help me

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jerrysr45
2013-01-10
Very Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Do Not let anyone kid you they are still harmfull to smoke

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
blondie
2012-11-24
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

i just moved to delray beach florida does anyone know where to order these online or where i can buy them i love them and they are hard to find!!!!!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mido
2012-10-13
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

awesome cigratte .. rich with tobaco .... satisfying for those who want most satisficatio with least danger for ther chests

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sincara
2012-05-11
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

its good cigarette but here in tunisia this price its not good at all

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
blkwhteagle
2011-09-17
Weak
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Need coupons or lower the price PLEASE!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
recordguybrett
2010-07-11
Weak
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

merit ulta lights are the best "ultra light" you can get it hits like a marlbroro light and has a world of flavor in a merit "ultra light"

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
scttclingan2
2010-04-09
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

THE HIGH PRICE IS MORE THAN WORTH IT. THE BEST ULTRA LIGHT YOU CAN BUY. VERY RICH SATISFYING SMOKE.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kelly10
2010-02-15
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Very enjoyable cigarette, great taste, not too harsh and draws just right for me. I smoked the 100s for years, until I quit once. When I started again, I switched to the ultra light 100s and am more pleased with them.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kurttarvis
2009-08-19
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

They're not bad. They were the first smokes I ever had. Have a very pleasant taste for an ultra light. i smoke upwards of 1 1/2 - 2 packs of smokes a day and when your lungs hurt, by a pack of these. they are some what weak but still good.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
delyja
2009-07-23
Strong
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

An okay brand to help ease you from a non-light to a lighter brand. No other purpose to Merit Ultra Lights, but that's not to diminish the value in them as a "transition" cigarette. They have decent flavor, but they are still too high in tar, nicotine, etc. if you want a "light" cigarette.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
texmack
2009-06-10
Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These are Ultra Light - OF COURSE they're weak! That's why some of us buy them. Here are the pluses: 1. The tobacco is high-quality and doesn't irritate and choke your lungs like cheaper tobacco. 2. The cigarettes are fat, not skinny like some brands, and so packed with tobacco that they'll go out if you leave them in an ashtray, unlike Marlboro and other looser-packed brands that burn quickly. I get a much longer smoke out of each Merit than any other brand. 3. The paper used on the filter is the good, old-fashioned brown type that's easy on the lips. Many brands, even expensive ones, now use absorbent white paper that dry out your lips. Bottom line: Merit Ultra Light is the same quality cigarettes were when I started smoking 40 years ago. The high price is worth it because of the quality and amount of tobacco in the cigarettes. They're an excellent choice for people who want to go on smoking but minimize harshness and damage. Very highly recommended.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
colt45
2007-07-31
Very Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

first brand but its like smoking air not alot of smoke going into the lungs so its beter then others and helps the craving but ive switch to Marlboro menths for awhile now

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
AddictiousMaximus
2007-06-30
Very Weak
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

Anyone who has tried these will tell you, this should be considered a greenhorn cigarette.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Grimey
2007-06-23
Very Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Feel like sucking on air? That's what you get, no buzz to it but it tastes good and it satisfies your cravings if you're not a really heavy smoker. Don't do much for me anymore but ultra smooth.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You