Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7887 ( 14 new within last week )

Max Full Flavor (Blue) Cigarette Reviews

There are 9 Max Full Flavor (Blue) Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
teresa
2014-08-08
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

most satisfying cig

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
one20daze
2010-11-22
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Tried a few packs of these several years ago. Very strong, EXCELLENT cigarette. The best 120 made in my opinion. Like everything else of any quality these days, it's sad to see them go :(

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
K.C.
2010-10-25
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Compared to any other nothing came close. Its too bad this product was discontinued without notice (I would have stocked up)

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
toutatiseros
2010-09-08
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Sorry to announce this but my FL cigarette distributor just informed me yesterday that Lorillard has discontinued the MAX 120 brand (both blue and green). The shroud of the dark side has fallen upon us. Trying to find out which online retailers still have them in stock and who in FL might still have them sitting around. Purchased the last 2 cartons yesterday from a local retailer.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jacki
2010-07-06
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

The only bummers of Max 120s are: 1) they come in soft-pack only, so they don't survive well in my purse, and 2) the filter isn't as smooth as I'd like it to be, so sometimes my lips stick to the filter when I let the cigarette dangle from my lips. The packaging did change slightly recently, but that's all that changed. Inside is still the same highly satisfying, full flavor cigarette that Max always was.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro2x2
2010-01-29
Medium
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

Never tried them but I know these cigarettes have the highest nicotene content of ANY cigarette on the market. Also, they are near impossible to find. Made by Lorillard.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bearsmoker
2009-08-07
Strong
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

Bought a pack once to see what it was like to smoke a 120 length cigarette. I just did not like the taste - too full strength for me. Also I was not used to how long it took to smoke a cigarette that big.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kalku2k
2007-07-09
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

These have been what I smoke for over 8 years now, after bouncing around from brand to brand I've found smoking I can stick with. I enjoy a longer smoke and these have the flavor that makes them enjoyable to the last puff.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
raytheon
2007-06-28
Medium
Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

Honestly the last time i've smoked these was about 5 years ago, I remeber not being to impressed. Burned quickly and had a carcinogenic taste. Thanks, but no thanks.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You