Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7543 ( 18 new within last week )

Marlboro Lights Cigarette Reviews

There are 33 Marlboro Lights Flavor reviews in the database.

  


Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
gcrone
2014-07-07
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Very smooth

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
gcrone
2014-07-07
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Very smooth

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Bingo
2014-03-06
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
RobbieDrew91
2014-02-26
Weak
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

Simply the worse cigarettes ever made. My father smoked them until he quit. They have no taste at all and emit a foul odor. When I have to smoke these I end up needing to smoke two to get a whole milligram of nicotine in my system, so I end up smoking more of them. FYI: This was my first cigarette. If I smoke a pack of Marlboro Lights then I catch bronchitis. They're nothing special. Just an American Blend of tobacco ruined with formaldehyde, rat poison, and a long white filter with two rows of air vents, whereas if you cut the filter above the air vents or cut the filter off its the same as the Marlboro Full Flavor. It tastes of nothing except tar and nicotine. Marlboro Lights are a waste of money. Simply the worse cigarette ever made.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Nellie Hamilton
2013-07-20
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I like this brand .i have others but came back to they's

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
walt27390
2013-02-13
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

marb. gold 100s, have been my brand for a few years, a nice quality cig, good taste, the price is high, good smoke

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Talulah2
2013-02-12
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I like the flavor of marlboro lights although they are fairly expensive.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
johnny beaton
2013-01-31
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I am 18 and I like the 100s

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Nicotine Freak
2013-01-29
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Simply a lighter version of a red 100. Quality smoke when you want something lighter. Good smoke!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smoke4Lungs
2013-01-11
Weak
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

I find Marlboro lights to be weak and the taste to be very mild. Not much of a Nicotine rush, but still a good replacement for a menthol.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
BWATSON7
2012-11-29
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Love the taste and the pleasure in buying such a high quality cigarette. I will NEVER change.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dchut
2012-10-25
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I love this brand! The price is what's so rediculse. The taste is great! By far a 5 star cigarette. Thanks for the pleasure! Dottie Hutchins

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Call Me Arizona
2012-08-17
Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These are an old standby. If I have a decent amount of money and don't particularly crave any specific type, I get these. Nice and mild, I have an affinity for all white cigarettes. They are a bit pricey, but they have a pretty good taste, especially for a light.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
a.messi
2012-07-12
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

i love marlboro gold very much..

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jeremy
2012-05-27
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These are pretty great and are better than the regular lights. One cig lasted me around 10 minutes, believe it or not. It wasn't harsh on my throat at all.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tobycigreviews
2012-04-21
Weak
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

Marlboro lights taste alright, price is pretty high. Burns up at a normal pace. I don't like how it has about half the nicotine of full flavor cigarettes. Its an alright cigarette overall. Don't understand why some people I know think its the end-all be-all though.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cartman291
2012-03-11
Very Weak
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

hate em even worse on the chemicals then marlboro red but they suck like all marlboro products the only time i ever smoked these was back in the day when i stole them from my mom hated them then hate em now never bought a pack of these and never will buy em or anything from marlboro again for that matter

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lilah
2012-03-08
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

i thimk so too.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lilah
2012-03-08
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

lforesman@cox.net

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lilah
2012-03-08
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

my faverint brand of cigarettes.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lroberry1
2011-11-12
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Hello everyone.needless to say im a long time smoker 'but i like to smoke.My 1st cigarette was a vantage that i swiped from my mom ;) menthal GROSS!!when i was old enough i started smoking Marlobro non-menthal,and have pretty much stayed with them .reds lights back and forth with them.now im a light smoker and Marlboro !! so if you dont have anything nice too say ,dont say it at all ....

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
RainMan100
2011-08-30
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

These cigarettes are just okay. They have that signature Marlboro flavor. They burn your throat though. Not even the Reds burn my throat as bad as these did. Decent cigarettes, nothing too special.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Nicotine_Love
2011-07-20
Medium
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

Don't really like most light brands, but this one is alright. I've picked up a pack once or twice--nothing out of this world, but still a quality cig.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smoker_96
2011-06-16
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

This is the best cigarette I have ever smoked in my life. This is my cigarette brand that I buy. The price is high, but it is worth it. The taste is very smooth and mellow. Marlboro has the best light cigarette in my opinion. I prefer the 100's rather then the shorts, because they last longer. Probably the best 5-6 minute smoke I ever had.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
austin.arnold6
2011-06-13
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

I would have to say that these cigarettes are the type that you have to get used to.. when you've been a Camel smoker for years and you suddenly decide to try a pack of Marlboro Light 100s, it will taste like pure chemicals. It left me with a horribly sore throat and bad taste in my mouth.. but maybe some people get used to the chemical taste after a few packs and don't notice any more. But, it's not a cigarette I would recommend.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Ilikemesmokin
2011-02-27
Weak
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

Not a bad cigarette for a starter. Not much of a buzz, but they can burn long (mine went for 10 minutes today).

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Camel420
2011-02-10
Weak
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

Ehe not a horrible cigarette but not my favorite. They are very smooth, the taste isn't great, and the buzz isn't really there for me. These are the cigarettes I started out on, but if you smoke a lot you would chain smoke these. The only thing I like about these is the smoothness but if you're a full flavor person they aren't that great. I will admit I'm a Camel person but I do enjoy Marlboro as well. But if you are a person starting out I would recommend a pack.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
varietysmoker
2010-12-06
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

Went through a phase where i smoked only these, after smoking camels for a while though i realized that marlboros kind of taste like dirt... lol.. see, no matter the flavoring, all marlboros have a very harsh taste or a terrible taste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
zonlyone
2010-09-13
Weak
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

I smoked these for years. People have told me that they have changed over the last few years, but I smoked them daily, so it wasn't noticeable to me. I recently changed to American Spirit Lights because these started to hurt my throat and make me wheeze at night. WOW. The quality just isn't there anymore. I smoked a Marlboro Light after smoking AS for about a week, and the ML tasted like dirt. It also burned really fast. Again, I have smoked these for a long time prior to switching. They just taste bad and cheap any more. I will not be going back.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kunal500
2010-03-08
Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

This is a good tasting cigarette. A little weak but not bad. They burn slow. the price is high at $6.40 a pack here in Boulder,Co. I think parliament lights is a lot better. But these aren't bad every once in a while. If you haven't tried these go pick up a pack. You wont be disappointed.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tom850
2009-08-07
Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I buy these when I can't get my regular brand. A liitle weak, but all in all not a bad smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MichelleS
2009-05-21
Very Weak
Very Poor
Low

 

Comments:

The epitome cigarette of the sorority girl. Terrible taste and weak as hell. If you want a longer cigarette, do yourself a favor and grab a real cigarette and a 120 while you're at it, like Virginia Slims, Max or Misty. Even if you want a 100, just get anything other than these.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bcguy79
2009-03-24
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

This is my daily brand of choice. ML 100s box is my fav, soft pack taste different. Its a good smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You