Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7739 ( 24 new within last week )

Marlboro Full Flavor Cigarette Reviews

There are 41 Marlboro Full Flavor Flavor reviews in the database.

  


Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tdwoolard
2014-07-13
Very Strong
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

not worth the price. strong like I like it but it tastes like chemicals and garbage. if you think these things taste good the nicotine is getting to you.. plus they burn really fast. Winston reds>>>>>

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ck
2014-06-29
Very Strong
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

Very strong and satisfying even with EU 0.8mg nicotine limits. Highly engineered no doubt, perhaps more nicotine or freebase nicotine at the tip of the cigarette for instant gratification. Strong tobacco flavor with a peppery bite. Smooth body but somewhat harsh on the throat. Expensive.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
deborah197142
2014-04-11
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Love Marlboro reds but at times it's ridiculously priced. I'm thinking about searching for a more inexpensive brand. Still live Marlboro but with the economy it's time to look elsewhere.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cherie carter
2014-03-31
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Please send me some coupons thank you

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cherie carter
2014-03-31
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

They are a little pricey, but it goes back to that old saying, you get what you pay for! That is so tue ! 😉

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Thumblotch
2014-01-19
Very Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

If you haven't had a Malboro Red then stop reading reviews and go try one. These may not be everyone's cup of tea but they're strong and will knock you on your ass for a good amount of time if you're a new or returning smoker. They give off a strong buzz. They cost anywhere from $8.50 - $11.00 or more a pack where I live, but if you like them they're worth the money. They're a fairly short cigarette. The burn time is pretty quick but that comes with the territory. They smell awesome, and taste great too once you get used to it. One thing I did notice is that the filter collapses far easier on the standard Reds than it does on the Eighty Threes. I only smoked a pack of Eighty Threes but when I got back to Reds I realized they had a different taste that I had to get used to again. The regular Reds are definitely a little more bitter and a little less sweet tasting, but once you get used to how it tastes it doesn't matter. I would recommend these to anyone who is a full flavor fan or anyone looking for a strong cigarette with a big buzz. Only reason they didn't get a 5 is because they're a lot more pricey than Camels and a lot of other good brands.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Christine L Mead
2014-01-18
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Ive smoked marlboros for 38 years and end enjoy everyone I light up and have watched the changes thru the years.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Christine L Mead
2014-01-18
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bill_9294@yahoo.
2014-01-16
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
legalsmoker123
2013-07-30
Medium
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

I started on marlboro reds they used to taste fine but today I can't smoke it I always puke when I smoke marlboro and I find them most disgusting cigarettes ever!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nicemachines
2013-07-19
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Price gouging example! No reason to have to pay $10 for a weed!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
NoobSmoker
2013-06-16
Very Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Provides a nicotine high like no other. A man's cigarette.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
elk1937
2013-05-31
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I have smoked for seversl years even after being preached to about the risk.my nerves are shot and although my doctor has give me a hard time about smoking on 5-15-2013 she said that cigarettes do help calm you down.I will not give up the taste of my full flavor marlboro to save a buck tryed others and nothing compares .I would take a blind taste test and put big money that I wouldn\'t lose.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bmfdavid
2013-04-24
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

now that its been 30 years i realize its a stress reducer

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kimberly k
2013-04-05
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

i think marlboro fullflover is the best

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lighterman99
2013-02-06
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

it is one of the best

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cooler49
2012-12-19
Strong
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

Take the fsc out that is crap

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tarik
2012-09-07
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

they used to be so much better today im not a fan of them anymore i prefer camel

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hounddog1980
2012-08-22
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

this is the first and the only cig i will ever smock

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hounddog1980
2012-08-22
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

pv1_maggardpaul24@yahoo.com

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
SantoSubito
2012-08-17
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

An American classic. I've smoked these for 5 years and they are still my favorite smoke. You honestly will not find anything better that is priced as low as these are. Give these a shot and you'll be buying them until you die; yes they are that good.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
devesh patel
2012-07-10
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

i was smoking marlboro since last 30 years inever smoke any other brand i like marboro because its taste long lasting and very plesent taste itry other brand but my first choise is marlboro full flavour regular size i love it thanks marlboro

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smoking-_-gunz
2012-06-22
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Fisrt off the reason I picked medium is because. I only smoke full- flaver. So you know? After you'v smoke strong 'ciggs' for a while you get 'use to it.' I totally love 'Marlboro Reds' If you have not tryed them and your a full-flaver type of guy. Please do.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Aggnizzle
2012-06-10
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Theres nothing like waking up to a good Marlboro Red. There is just nothing like it. Real flavor, real throat hit, and a real Man Cigarette if you ask me.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
meda
2012-05-22
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

please send some coupons

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Rauchermaus
2012-05-20
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

A good choice for beginners. Recommendable for people that want to start smoking.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MattEBob
2012-04-09
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Best cigarette but they cost alot

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
meenahwest
2012-03-21
Strong
Poor
High

 

Comments:

These taste like straight chemicals to me now with a hint of brush fire, but have to go back once and a while and smoke a pack just for the nostalgia since this was the first variety I ever tried as a teenager. I do agree that FSC makes them taste worse, I remember them being strong before but not quite as chemically as they are now. :(

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Brewski
2012-02-16
Very Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I love these but a lot of people won't. Great buzz but the price will kill your wallet.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Vincehelp
2012-01-19
Very Strong
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

Very strong flavor in them. In my opinion, I don't like it. Very hash and also there's chemical taste in them. Very expensive too. Once in awhile it's okay to get a pack but they are not my everyday type of smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dman20
2012-01-10
Strong
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

Not a bad cigarette, but like other Marlboros, was way better before FSC.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jainaa
2011-09-24
Strong
Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

dont like it. feels very harsh in my throat and is so damn expensive. only thing i like about it is the pack design.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
deejayunknown123
2011-09-19
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

When i have money this is what i get,it has a good high quality american tobbaco taste and the strength is prettty satisfing however the price (here i israel iwtch is about 7.00$)is a little to high for me so usually i get Noblesse Virginia Filter,witch is alot cheaper and burns alot slower then theese, if you have the money i will really recomend thesse even tough they burn fast, overral about a 4.0 or like 4.5!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tarik
2011-09-07
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

nice but overated

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
husky
2011-08-08
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

i love my marlboro

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lonnie gillette
2011-08-08
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

love this brand and will go w/out a cig if it isnt a red....pls send coupons....

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
futhalunka
2011-03-25
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I used to smoke these. Then they started with the Fire Safety Cigarette crap which ruined the flavor and everything else. Now I make my own and I'll never look back.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bev.carver42
2011-01-28
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Love um but can't afford to buy...wish I could get some coupons please!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
CowboySy
2010-12-26
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I've been a Marlboro Full Flavor smoker for 35 years and couldn't be happier with this cigarette. I won't smoke anything else!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rick123456789
2010-12-08
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

wish i could get some cupons

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
heavy smoker
2009-05-08
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

This is a very good cigarette, but it is priced way too high, especially with the taxes on top of the price. They are getting unaffordable.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You