Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7887 ( 13 new within last week )

Marlboro Ultra Lights Cigarette Reviews

There are 32 Marlboro Ultra Lights Flavor reviews in the database.

  


Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lekiert
2014-10-09
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Coupons would be great

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
JessieJames
2014-07-20
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I like the ultra lights. I want coupons. Thx.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Noahsorr24
2013-12-26
Very Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Too weak in my opinion and much harder to find then Marlboro Gold or Red. Decent taste yet so weak its almost pointless to smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hamsaamrikani
2013-10-31
Very Weak
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

Quite possibly THE worst Marlboro ever. You will most likely get a headache from all the carbon monoxide poisoning before even feeling ANY nicotine, which will really only serve to piss u off if ur looking to cut down with these, so they really have no purpose beyond making a non- smoker look like a smoker. Save your money and your lungs, or at least your money...

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smoker1990
2013-10-09
Very Weak
Poor
High

 

Comments:

This is my opinion first of all based upon trying a few of them. I found these to be super weak with almost no smoke production. I gave the taste a poor rating because there is no taste because you basically get no smoke. These cost the same as every other Marlboro which is a rip off in my opinion. Between the little to no taste, little to no smoke and what seems to be a lack of nicotine if there is any at all, this cigarette is god awful. I have noticed that people would rather not smoke than bum an ultra light off of somebody. I know this because I have turned down the offer for a smoke. I think there are probably far better ultra lights out there, but this one does not take home the prize.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smokingPAman1990
2013-07-01
Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These are a good smoke do not get me wrong. I tend to smoke Ultra Lights. But, for the price these are a little overhyped. I found that they tend to feel much weaker than a comparable Pall Mall or Timeless Time. The price is outrageous which in my opinion is why it deserves a 3 star review, among it being weaker. The flavor is pretty good though. It tends to have a stiff draw compared to other ultra lights. I like them, but would not find myself smoking them daily because of the price. Overall a good cigarette though with good flavor.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
swballard7833
2013-03-02
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

This is a good smoke it would get 5 stars from me if the price was lower, like most of the others they have to offer. But I put the hat on years ago when reds where the only way to go and I will stay up on my pony ridding and smoking my Marlboros.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bitchard
2012-04-08
Weak
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

My first real cigarette I actually found a pack on a walk and I'm a limitless buzzed

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
judyrenee
2011-07-28
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

When I recently started smoking again I tried Eve and Capri. They were both good, but I decided to go with my old brand of Newport Menthol. I smoked these in the past and still liked them. Then I tried Marlboro Ultra Lights. I must say they have a great taste and are very smooth. I usually wake early in the morning and have a smoke and then go back to bed for 2-3 hours. With the Marlboro's, I have found I smoke more. I actually awoke this morning and smoked 5 in a row before going back to sleep. I wish I had tried these years ago. I would have never quit and I know I will never quit again.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jenbek
2011-04-16
Very Weak
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

Tastes like burning newspaper. Burns my throat and leaves a bad aftertaste. Overall a terrible cig, one of marlboro's few terrible creations.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tahiti
2010-12-19
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I think these are a great morning or night time smoke. Despite what people say, I find these to have a good, although weak, tobacco flavor. They aren't strong like Reds, or even Lights, but like I said, I enjoy them as a first or last smoke of the day.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
econnor
2010-12-11
Weak
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

I usually do not like Marlboro cigarettes as much as other brands but sometimes Marlboros are the only big brand in stock. The price is a bit higher than other brands but Marlboros seem to be priced a bit higher. Overall if there is a deal or coupon for these it is worth the 5 bucks.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
chipperdipper
2010-07-01
Very Weak
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

Very Weak describes these cigs very good because your inhaling air with like .000001 nioctine in it.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
DrBro22
2010-05-09
Very Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I recently bought a pack of these and I feel that this site needs an option below 'very weak'. Although the intensity doesn't agree with my personal taste, it still had that great Marlboro flavor which, I feel, no others can compete with.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
recordguybrett
2010-04-24
Very Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Still the best cig. Still agrees with my mouth, relaxes me etc... try them today!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
recordguybrett
2010-03-15
Very Weak
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

My brand of cig agrees with my throat. Tastes good, hands down best cig!!!!!!!!!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ak4me
2010-01-31
Medium
Very Poor
High

 

Comments:

I smoked Camels, Winstons, Parliaments and Marlboro's. The Marlboro's taste the worse with the worse chemical aftertaste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
doug625
2009-08-23
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

It is true these do not have a strong flavor, thats why they are ultra lights! the flavor is weak, but it is a nice flavor. If im hanging at the bar I can almost chain smoke these all night and feel no bad effects the next day, and I think thats what they are perfect for. In other situations I prefer Marlboro lights, Camel lights, or american spirits.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
marlborodude
2009-08-08
Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I like this cigerette alot because of its a fully white cigerette which looks cool, i like the fact that its got less tar and nicotine and i love the smooth, cool taste. Some people say that you might aswell smoke air but i don't. Smoking Marlboro Silver Ultra Lights has a great taste and is good for those who are starting smoking or trying to quit smoking. For some reason i get a nicotine buzz even though its got 4mg nicotine. Thought im a usual Marlboro Reds smoker i love the Marlboro Silver Ultra Lights!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lemonhead
2009-05-24
Weak
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

These are good if you want a change and don't like strong cigs. They don't have that much flavor, but overall I'd say give them a try and see if you like them.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nooneknows
2009-05-12
Very Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Im an occasional smoker, and I could easily punch back five of these in a half hour without any effects. These are a waste. I guess theyd be nice if you know you are going to be chaining cigarettes and don't want to be overpowered, but even for someone like me who is more of a social smoker than anything, these are definitely weak. I could suck it down in one long draw and still not be dizzy.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kingbob333
2009-04-27
Very Weak
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

disgusting. no buzz. horrible taste

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
marlboroman14
2008-03-17
Very Weak
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

These cigs are basically inhaling air. Extremely light no kick. On the plus side they're cheap. Overall good cig for starters otherwise look elsewhere.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
wrale577
2008-02-02
Very Weak
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

I bummed one of these from a co-worker and it felt like smoking expensive air. to make matters worst, they were 100's. Terrible, just terrible.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
robbie91@aol.com
2008-01-28
Very Weak
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

These things are awful.. maybe a good cig to start with but you might as well just inhale air

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Petr_4
2008-01-14
Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

A very light but pleasant cigarette,although i am a full flavor smoker i found that good. Better taste than Marlboro lights.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
suleimanXVII
2007-11-18
Very Weak
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

pretty much crap. i don't like marlboros in general, but i thought i would give these a try. i mean i am a loyal camel smoker but some of there stuff i dont like, so i thought it would be nice to give these a try. i hated marlboro reds and lights because they tasted to much like car exhaust. when i smoked ultra lights, it was exactly the same, except instead of being big city pollution, it was a small polluted waste land you would find in an ex soviet state. They have no taste whatsoever. unless smoking dirt filled air is your idea of taste. i mean, it almost makes you want to quit smoking. all they do is stink up your room and leave you wanting to smoke something else right afterwords.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
JMC78
2007-10-22
Very Weak
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

Easily the worst cigarette I have ever had. I do not like ultra lights but I bummed one of these from my friend and I was amazed at the complete lack of taste. These are literally like smoking nothing.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
EmphyzemaWOOHOO
2007-09-19
Very Weak
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

These are crap. You can smoke air for free, and it won't kill you as fast.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Sherlock
2007-08-28
Very Weak
Very Poor
Low

 

Comments:

These cigarettes are terrible, even by ultra light standards. They have no taste so you may as well be smoking an empty paper tube. Please dont waste your money

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Bootes
2007-07-03
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I am not broadcasting the fact that smoking is good or even cool. I started smoking because I wanted to see what it would be like. I liked it. Smoking may be very damaging to my health but it is something that I enjoy and I have some friends who smoke as well. My first cigarette was a Marlbro Ultra Light and I never looked back, only buying other brands if the store had run out. Ultra Light cigarettes are a lot easier to smoke than Normal Marlbro Reds or Mediums. I find they have a more smooth taste. Overall Marlbro Ultra Lights are the best cigarettes on the market and are good for first timers.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ClassySmoke
2007-06-25
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I can understand why Marlboro has such a huge chunk of the market share. These are great Ultra Lights.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You