Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7826 ( 21 new within last week )

Marlboro Black NXT Cigarette Reviews

There are 9 Marlboro Black NXT Flavor reviews in the database.

  


Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kittenpuffs
2014-10-16
Strong
Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

I am on the fence with my review. The tobacco before you pop the bead, it's a tolerable cig. My significant other brought me home a pack of these by mistake, as they were out of my normal. Now this is slightly biased, as I cannot stand menthol, but I've smoked my share. Nxt is just a rip off of camel crush. I gave two cigs a fair try by popping the bead. The menthol (or straight up peppermint in this case) was so strong and unbearable, I could not deal. I still have the pack sitting in a drawer. Went out to another store in the middle of the night to get my norm. I am not kidding you when I say these should not be considered menthols. They taste like a straight up peppermint stick. You know those 5 gum commercials? That's what I thought of everytime I hit the mentholated cig. I felt like I was backpacking through a blizzard. Would not recommend unless you are into menthol so strong it makes your mouth feel frozen.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
olsong
2014-10-13
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

The Marlboro nxt cigarettes are the best. The other thing I like about this product is if you want more menthol flavor just break the little ball inside if you want more tobacco like flavor then you don't break the ball inside. I would recommend this product.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rebecca werkheis
2014-08-03
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

i love this cigs

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Notreallybad93
2014-01-02
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I found these to be pretty good compared to what I usually smoke. (Bahama Mama rum cigarellos) I thought I was getting the same quality and flavor as a regular cigarette with the bahama mamas, but I was wrong. For $1.99 the Bahamas are great but I decided to try these. So much better than a cigarello. I believe these are going to be my regular smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
austinad
2013-05-03
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

I have been smoking marlboro nxt for about 2 months now. I could never decide if I wanted a smooth or a non menthol but these have combined them perfectly!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
annetteKbeauvais
2012-10-23
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

When I tried the new Marlboro NxT's I was sceptical about what they would taste like. The reason being is that I had previously been smoking Camel Crush.And Marlboro Black Mentols and when i found the NxT's i was pretty happy because they are marlboro blacks then marlboro smooths i would definately buy this brand again

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jollyrooi
2012-10-20
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I normally smoke camel crushes..or marlboro blacks. I hate the black menthols but decided to try these NXTs...i really like the flavor that the crush bead gives off...sometimes i even taste a hint of lemon in the back of my throate. Evem got a slight buzz after a few years of smoking. Very enjoyable.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Roll3r
2012-10-06
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

These things really surprised me. The menthol is like nothing I've tasted before in a cigarette. Almost creamy, reminds me of an Andes mint.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dman20
2012-10-02
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

For an FSC, this stuff is awesome! Both the menthol and non menthol portion are really good. When the ball is squeezed, it's a pure mint taste. Reminds me very much of the L&M Forwards they have in Europe.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You