Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7629 ( 26 new within last week )

Marlboro Black Cigarette Reviews

There are 31 Marlboro Black Flavor reviews in the database.

  


Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
StephenMcpherso
2014-08-19
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I use to smoke newport menthol 100's all the time and that's all i would smoke till i tried the marlboro black menthol 100's and they taste better and they are cheaper so needless to say marlboro menthol black's is all i smoke now

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kgrisam317
2014-08-15
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Excellent

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
barbw1951
2014-06-27
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I love these cigarettes. Very pleasent tasting and satisfying.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
fresses42
2014-06-22
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
countryboy7055
2014-06-04
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

This is a good cigarette. Its got a bold, dark flavor. A little mellow. Its a good cigarette but not the best. I recommend them.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
talair
2014-05-06
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

this is my favorite cigaret but cant afford them very often please send me good coupons

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
donsalone
2014-04-02
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

buy them al the time

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
CHINA64
2014-03-04
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
CHINA64
2014-03-04

 

Comments:

How do I get coupons

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
CHINA64
2014-03-04
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Chells03
2014-02-08
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
PATRICIA SAPP
2014-01-17
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I have been smoking the black 100's for 1.5years.Ijust wish I could get coupon for carton,because Idon't buy single packs.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bones65
2014-01-12
Strong
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

there ok

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
help
2014-01-11

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jordan93
2013-10-31
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

I've been buying these for 2 years I love them there not to mentholy it has the right amount of menthol a true menthol smoker would enjoy there also not as harsh as kools or Newport

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jon5396
2013-08-10
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I really liked these when I picked up my first pack. Marb black 100s have a really bold taste which I love but you can easily taste the chemicals which I don't like so much. It's a pretty decent cigarette if you take into account the price ($5 a pack here in Colorado) so the price is no issue. The only reason I rated 4 stars was because of the chemical taste and the nicotine buzz wasn't as good as I thought it was gonna be but don't get me wrong these are pretty strong, but they are nothing compared to say an American spirit or a lucky strike unfiltered. I'd recommend these for seasoned and veteran smokers. Good cigarette overall but not the best I've smoked.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
langmantina
2013-08-03
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

been a Marlboro red 100 smoker for years, tried black 100's and I am hooked! they are great! :)

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nessa
2013-07-24
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

i thank the marble blacks are the best one they ever came out with so far

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hlmason
2013-03-20
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

very pleasant

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ejoh216@comcast.
2013-02-16
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

marlboro black are a very smoot smoking cigarette

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
brushmanant
2013-02-14
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

enjoyed them

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Nicotine Freak
2013-01-29
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Tried them because I smoke Marb red 100's and loved the pack design. Nice bold flavor and an easy drag. Lots of smoke (which I love) from an easy pull. Marlboro usually gets it right and they did once again. Good smoke!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
christinecm24
2013-01-18
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

best right now :)

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mole
2013-01-18
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

My favorite smoke

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rockdazzle
2012-12-14
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

taste great nice package love the .50c off a pack very affordable

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
aletha alton
2012-11-17
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

these are very good cigagrettes, however, they are also expensive. I do still buy this product even though they cost more, one still can not choose quailty over price. Eventhough I am on Social Security Disability and it is hard to purchase Marlboro Black - non menthol- 100s cigarettes, I suggest you put quality over price. They are a nice smooth cigarette and do not leave your throat sore or your your voice rasp..... nor do they drop the red hot ashes all over. However as a wonman on Social Security Disability if they go up in price I will have to change to a different cigarette. I do not feel that this is fair. Just because I am on a fixed income, should not matter what kind of cigarettes I am allowed to smoke. I have paid into Social Security all my life and becasue I need to use it now...... I should not be punished, for my taste in a premium cigarette....

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
joshmalone
2012-11-08
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Their my favirote right now

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
teerawat
2012-11-03
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

no comments

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lindamarie679
2012-10-04
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Not sure what they are meant to be, as far as why the black label, but I purchased them because of price and looks, I love the look, but I really like the taste, they were a dollar cheeper than the others, I love that

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Biohazard104
2012-09-27
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Best cigarettes ever made!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
David Clines
2012-09-25
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Enjoy them very much

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You