Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7715 ( 21 new within last week )

Marlboro Special Blend (Red) Cigarette Reviews

There are 9 Marlboro Special Blend (Red) Flavor reviews in the database.

  


Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cts_75
2013-08-13
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I rather smoke Marlboro reds then any other brands. I have smoked them for 13yr and I will cont.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
thedisfiguredgod
2013-08-12
Strong
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

My usual every day cig. Smoking them everyday for a year like most things you get a little tired of them, but being cheaper than reds and better than camel 99s, I buy them still. A little harsh for me and the lights taste gross so I stick to reds

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
willywilliamson
2013-07-30
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I cant smoke any other smokes. special blen 100s r the shit

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
margaretmargo
2013-06-10
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

looking for a coupon for years

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Flossie
2013-02-28
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I LOVE THE SPECIAL BLEND 100s red!!! The taste is GREAT! Will not buy anything other than a Marlboro Special Blend Red 100s!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MWhobrey1
2012-04-20
Weak
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

My aunt recommened these "Special Blends" to me. First perk I noticed of course was the price, they are $1.00 cheaper than my normal Marlboro Gold 100's. Which is good. But I just can't get past the wierd taste. There is just something not right about these smokes. Needless to say, I don't think I will buy these again.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
carmechanic2011
2011-09-06
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

i love the special blends been smoking them since they came out and wont switch

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Connie
2011-07-20
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I find the Special Blend to be less harsh and has more flavor than others I've tried. Some of the others caused me to cough, these don't.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kid
2011-07-05
Medium
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

I smoked these for a while, a pretty decent tasting cigarette. I got them mostly because of the low price and they were pretty tasty. Kind of a toasty feeling to em. Good stuff.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You