Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7663 ( 20 new within last week )

Marlboro Special Blend Gold Lights Cigarette Reviews

There are 15 Marlboro Special Blend Gold Lights Flavor reviews in the database.

  


Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sb
2014-06-17
Medium
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

the worst tasting cigarette I've ever had, they taste like the devils asshole

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
changexi
2014-05-14
Weak
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

best cigarettes, petty light but recommendable. with having high price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kush
2014-04-26
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

These are an ok cigarette if you usually smoke lights. It draws smooth and has a good body. However the taste is not good. It isn't bad enough to bother me. But when I'm high and smoke these I end up taking a drag and regretting lighting it up because it tastes bitter and armpitish. Overall an ok cigarette for a light one

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
freidarose
2014-02-03
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Like very wrll

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jackie@50
2012-10-05
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I was a big fan of "blend #27", then I tried a pack of special blends gold pack, wow, they are very tasty, they draw smooth and have a charactor of luxury cigarettes, I bought them for value @ first(2 bucks cheaper), and in South Jersey it's worth to try, needless to say these are the perfect cigarettes for taste and smoothness, I believe one of Marlboro,s finest smoke is the Special blend Gold

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smoking49
2012-05-19
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Went from lights to these i like the taste better as it has a less harsh "chemical taste" but not as strong as the regular lights have to smoke more

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
RLynn
2012-05-07
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I give them 4 because I'm not sure if they are the reason I woke up this morning with my throat feeling funny. I used to smoke Newports, switched to Newport Lights then just recently switched to Marlboro Lights..all 100's. Local Walgreens didn't have the regulars lights (never seem to) so I got the Special Blend version because they seemed to be the closest thing to it. They taste completely different from each other so I couldn't say which ones I like better. The Special Blend is just as light but they feel smoother and taste more like a full flavor without making them any stronger than regular lights so they're much different from others. I like them and if they're not the reason my throat feels this way then I might actually switch.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
constance2221
2012-03-24
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

love them

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cecil19
2012-03-24
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

pretty much same as the regular marlboro lights

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Christina70
2012-01-30
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I have smoked the king-sized Marlboro Special Blends Gold Lights forever. I love them. They taste great. Most other brands give me headaches, sore throats but not my marlboros. Once you try them you'll never go back.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
pubeydubes
2012-01-01
Weak
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Not my usual smoke, but I purchased them by accident and when I read the reviews on here I was quite worried, but they are better than expected. And for the price they are great. They are a little stronger than a marlboro light and they have a bit more of a bit. I definitely recommend them for anyone who wants a smoke stronger than Marlboro Light, but weaker than Marlboro Reds.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kid
2011-07-06
Weak
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Good taste and low price. Not the strongest cigarette in the world but a decent one. Sort of like a Marlboro light but without the "sweet" taste of a light.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smoker4life
2010-09-12
Weak
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

thease are good but newports are better

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
chipperdipper
2010-07-01
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I was worried when i tried these because i thought they would taste like marlboro lights but they are different and actually pretty good.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kunal500
2010-03-27
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Don't see the difference between these and regular marlboro lights, but they are pretty good.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You