Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7892 ( 15 new within last week )

Largo Full Flavor Cigarette Reviews

There are 8 Largo Full Flavor Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jerrys1220
2014-05-06
Medium
Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

I bought some of this to blend with another bag of tobacco I have been trying to choke down. I paid $2.99 for a pouch and put some in a couple tubes. There is nothing about this tobacco that impressed me and I wish I had bought Top or added $5 to it and bought a pouch of drum. I do not recommend this product.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Dylan
2013-12-25
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I use Largo gold "pipe" tobacco with a machine and tubes, and it really is a great option. The tobacco is quite good and I end up with a pack for under a dollar!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Ackman
2013-10-24
Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Probably the best RYO that TOP makes. A friend of mine gave me the smallest bag, and I made a pack out of it. The taste is very smooth. The nicotine is up there, but that makes it enjoyable. As for the cigarettes it makes: They were not that bad really. The ash was nice and it stuck together like a cigar's ash "egg." This is what I will probably use from now on if I want a FF RYO Cig.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dean wright jr
2012-10-11
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Only probs, crums & stems. Makes 4 an awful smoke when ur cherrys pushed off, burns in furniture, carpet & hands. Can ANYTHING b done bout it????

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cig550
2011-12-16
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

My favorite ryo tobacco so far!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smokin' roger
2011-08-31
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

3 weeks ago my wife and I bought a Tops cigarette maker a lb of Largo mellow pipe tabacco and a box of 200 sleeves, all for under $80. We averaged a a pack a day each and thought this would be a good way to save some $$$. We both smoked marlboro special blend 100's or newport red 100's before we got the "makings" to do it ourselves. We both find the taste enjoyable and considerably less harsh than the chemically infused marlboro and newports. I wish I would have looked into it 30 years ago! i could have saved a bundle and still enjoyed smoking!! I'll never buy a pack at retail again, I figure it costs us $20 to make a carton of smokes. Go Largo! Now if I could figure out how to grow and process my own tabacco!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Rocknroll Rev.
2010-12-05
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

This has to be the BEST value for my smoking dollar....and thats exactly what it costs here where I live...and couple that with $1.29 for 100 papers and you got a great smoking value. The taste is excellent and it is moist and easy to roll and not like most pipe tobaccos it isn't large wet flakes, this is actually cigarette tobacco but it is taxed like pipe tobacco...so we smokers are finally sticking it to the Republican anti smokers!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Jwalker
2010-06-07
Strong
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

This stuff has a decent taste. It doesn't have a strong taste kind of like a marlboro without as many chemicals and flavorings. Strong and a little sweet tasting. I think it's pretty heavy in tar and nicotine. Burns slow and the ash is thick. I live in a high tax state and it's like ten bucks for 5 oz which is probably under a dollar a pack depending on if you use regular or king tubes and how tight you use it.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You