Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7562 ( 31 new within last week )

LOGIC Disposable Cigarette Reviews

There are 10 LOGIC Disposable Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
NancySeufert
2014-01-24
Very Weak
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

I purchased a Logic E-cigarette Hookah at t a local store. I have been buying them for a year and never had a problem with them. Unfortunately, I got a bad one. The local store has a policy not to return them so I was directed to the manufacture. I really was shocked at the level of unprofessionalism I encountered I have never had such a run around in my life. I was told that I needed to mail the product back at my own expense. Well I certainly had no issue returning the product, but I did ask if I would be reimbursed. The male CR stated that it was only a stamp. The rude way he spoke - like he felt I was lying - really got me mad. I mailed out the e-cigarette that day. A few days later I recieved email from the company. They extolled their virtues and the product testing, but I was flabbergasted when they stated “our engineer can test it and send out a replacement if (sp) found to be below our manufacturing standards". I mean come on, they are going to test a product that cost under 50 cents to make? I have no guarantee that the report won;t come back saying that thier product was just fine. Over the years, I have had a few problems with defective products. I have always contacted the manufacturer, they sent a mailing package, and I was either refunded the money or given a replacement. I only wanted my replacement. Well I was quite pissed so I wrote the company to basically tell them that I mailed the inferior product back and just to refund my money + shipping. I got a call from Doucebag Paul who kept telling me if I would send the product in they will send out two. I got fed up telling him I had already mailed out the product. Finally, I got so pissed, I told him I didn't want a thing from thier company and that in all honesty to just shove it where the moon don't shine. Someone needs to teach this company about Customer Service and how to treat a customer. AVOID THESE PEOPLE. There are other Hookah's cigarettes on the market. I will find one.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dcsayer
2013-11-04
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I enjoy the flavor and strength but I've bought 3 in 2 days because they suck as far as holding out. DUDS @ best. And the store refused to take them on return.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
thank you
2013-09-02
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Was smoking for 42 years, this was the only thing that helped me quit.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
0516sean
2013-08-23

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
SHAMROCK SMOKER
2013-05-08
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Ive quit reg cigs 100s of times and go back to smoking every time.I am a retired disabled NYC police officer. i promised my niece after a family member who smoked heavily died of cancer. I tried multible brands, when i went home to NJ FOR CHRISTMAS, and cldnt find the ecig i had been smoking, the blu brand, i tried logic. ive been hooked ever since. I have also been givin a much better bill of health, and as far as i feel, im still smokin, thanks to logic.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cinmcw
2013-02-27
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Could not have survived long-term hospital stays over the past year, one stay being for 3 months! These absolutely took the place for my insatiable need to smoke "the real thing". Highly recommend! Tried one other kind, different brand, and it was horrible.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Phobe
2013-02-12
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Ive tried several of the e-cigs and Logic is the best by far! If you are thinking of trying an e-cig go right to the best one!Logic is that good!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
logic17
2013-01-08
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Logic happens to be selling out and above its competitors due to it's great quality and consistency in taste. I think its a phenominal product.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Bekker
2012-12-16
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Easily the best taste and draw I've found (tried 9 brands of ecigs, and used to smoke American spirits and Marlboros for 15 years) Had some challenges with them lasting about 6 months to a year ago, but they've upgraded the batteries and have expiration dates on the packages now.... Not to mention they have USB charges that work with the disposables, so all problems seem solved really... I've found that some places might have some really old ones on the shelf... Batteries slowly discharge over time, so make sure you're not buying a 2 year old logic from some crusty store. I've found them reasonable when emailing them... It's probably tough figuring out who is serious and who is lookin for free ecigs... Wouldn't want that job...This is definitely my brand, hands down...

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nh_cherokee
2012-09-02
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

small and light, closer to a real ciggarette than the others I have tried

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You