Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7804 ( 25 new within last week )

L&M Menthol Cigarette Reviews

There are 16 L&M Menthol Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Erica Stoner
2014-05-17
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

The cigarette drops its hots way before the butt each comforter cost me atleast two hundred dollars and atleast ten conforters have been destroyed very disappointed cigarettes are great but put together horribly dont understand why they fall off way before the butt!! They should try to compensate the people that have this problem but guess not.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
acashley
2013-12-10
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
brandi.morelock
2012-05-12
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

Being a marlboro menthol smoker for tens years, i was quite surprised to try l&m menthol and LOVE them! They are $2 cheaper per pack. Which can be substabtiak to me being a single mother raising three young children alone. And i must say...i enjoy smoking. The one thing i get a few mins quite time to myself :) my overall rating...5 stars and AMAZING for $3.47 a pk in Kingsport, TN.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
thepilotboy
2012-04-16
Medium
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

I have only smoked one pack of L&M Menthols. I used to smoke L&M Full flavors until I started on menthol and couldn't go back. Reading the reviews, people compare them to Newport and Marlbro menthol flavors, both of which I have had. I don't agree. They had a VERY slight menthol taste, and I wasn't pleased. Maybe I got a bad pack? I am currently smoking Newport menthol and Camel Crush. Maybe I'll pick up another pack of L&M menthol and see if they are any better.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Brewski
2012-02-19
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

A pretty darn good menthol and it is cheap as hell. I suggest these cigarettes for someone who wants to smoke good menthol and still have money left afterward.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
beanbeanbean
2012-02-09
Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

i wasnt so sure about switching from newport to anything for a while. untill the price of newport got unbearable and i was forced to smoke these for a few days. good thing i fell in love bc they have saved me a crap tone of money. and in my opinion are damn near the same thing.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smallblock
2012-01-04
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I was a do or die newport smoker until I had to choose what I thought was a generic due to rising cost. Once I tried L&M I knew they were not generic.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smoker_96
2011-08-12
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Not bad at all. An alternate to Marlboro Menthols. Has a smooth menthol taste. Kind of like a Marlboro Mild Menthol. I'm not a menthol fan, but I will pick up a pack of these once in awhile.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
nbrown1029
2011-05-29
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

these are the only short cigarettes ill smoke , I like them once in a while (:

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lilmisspuffery
2011-05-24
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Usually smoke Marlboro Menthols, but for the FIRST TIME in my smoking years, I didn't have enough cash on me for my regular brand. These were the cheapest and all I could afford. Boy, have I been wasting my money on top brand ciggs! These are BETTER than my Marlboros and MUCH cheaper! The smoke is smooth, the menthol is perfect and the life of one cigg is much longer and more satisfying than my usuals. By the end of a Marlboro, I'm sick of smoking it and feel as if I'm wasting when I'm forced to put it out much earlier than intended. With L&M Menthols, I enjoy every bit, down to the finish line and left satisfied much longer than I would with my Marlboros, which I have been committed to for more years than I can remember. I'm waving farewell to my expensive Marlboros while L&M just hooked a new & picky customer! Now, hopefully PM USA won't take our ratings for granted and raise the price on these ciggies.... The low cost and great taste is the combination that's got me buying these puppies.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2011-05-03
Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

One of my favorite menthol cigarettes next to the L&M Bold Menthol. It has a smooth draw, strong enough to last you for a while, and not a minty menthol taste. I would highly recommend these to a menthol fan. In fact, I might pick up a pack tomorrow!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Camelsmoker420
2011-04-21
Medium
Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

I like this smoke, it is discount but to me is better than a marlboro menthol. It has a pretty strong menthol (which I like) but it isn't too harsh for me. The price is 5.13 a pack here in Maine, so considering where I'm from that's cheap. 5 star from me.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MoonlightSonata
2011-03-14
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I got these a bit cheaper than the typical price. From what I recall, they reminded me a little of Marlboro. I looked on the side "PM USA". That explained a little. It's not exactly the same, I think there was just a tinge of similarity. I noted a bold taste, stronger than a light or Newport Gold, a bit more of a "kick". A bit more "roasted" (But not like Lucky Strike) tobacco taste, so it didn't feel light as air. Seemed to last a bit longer than a Marlboro too. Not too bad, I'd say 4 out of 5. It wasn't a knock out of the ball park but they weren't bad.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ai
2011-01-09
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

fine smokes indeed, the thing, however, that separates them from their closest competitor, Newports, is the lack of suppleness of the tobacco filler. Now, I know its probably the humectants that they add to the filler on the competitor side - but this stiffness of the mentholated tobacco on L&M Bold Menthol stays at 4 stars as a result. It gives you a drier smoke, but with the coupons I received still worthy of my time. Well Done..

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smooth100smoker
2010-12-19
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

L&M Menthols in both the Kings and 100s are quality cigarettes. They are slightly stronger than Newport but milder than Kool. The smoke is thick but surprising smooth! The flavour is also pleasant! They are also a little more affordable than the aformentioned brands. Highly recommended two Menthol smokers!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Pyrogir
2007-06-30
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Smooth heavy smoke, yet gentle enough on the old lungs to hold each drag. First one in the morning gives me quite a buzz, while lasting much longer than your standard marlboro.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You