Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7795 ( 24 new within last week )

L&M Full Flavor Cigarette Reviews

There are 53 L&M Full Flavor Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
onlineph_mddb
2014-07-15
Weak
Poor
Very Low

 

Comments:

Curabitur quis justo rhoncus, laoreet neque in, laoreet orci. Vestibulum lobortis pretium est ac condimentum. Sed semper; lacus et sed.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mary gotsch
2014-06-23
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Iam trying to get promotional coupons or any coupons for L&M

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smoke on my mind
2014-02-11
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

l&M is my brand.A good full flavor smoke!!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
CindyTucker
2013-06-10
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

These are really great cigarettes for the price. The bigger brands have gotten outrageous and so I've tried L&M and found that they are just as enjoyable as a Marlboro or other expensive brand.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rolltide5
2013-05-13
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

The absolute best cigarette in the world as of rite now by far if you havent tried one go get one today very very good cig perfect price its the way I like my cigs no other cig has been able to do

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Call Me Arizona
2012-12-12
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Honestly this really is a 5 star cigarette. It's fairly cheap, it's like a slightly smoother, SLIGHTLY less flavorful Marlboro red. I was really surprised by how good these were. Pick up a pack, you won't be disappointed.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
CharlieJeffy
2012-11-25
Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I bought these today, didn't pack them, due to being the lazy-ass I am. The cellophane came right out, easily, the packet opened nicely and the strong smell of tobacco hit me. I couldn't wait to smoke one. I shoved the filter in my mouth and lighted the cigarette. I took a first puff and the taste was decent. They tasted like a Marlboro Red, but better, in my opinion. After some time, I took a drag and it tasted like a Marlboro Red as well, but smoother, richer and mellower. Immediately, I fell in love with them and smoke them to the line of the filter. Here's the ratings I give this cigarette: Body - Huuuuuge, it's a good body 10/10. Aroma and taste - Tastes like a Marlboro Red, but much more smoother, richer and mellower Strength - 9/10. It's a decent mark, but I wish they were a little bit less strong, myself getting the hit, at the middle of the cigarette and it lasted for 5 minutes, note that these aren't my first cigarettes. They last a lot. I had to take 25 big drags in order to finish the whole cigarette. Here are keywords, as to what the cigarette offers you: Strong, aroma, taste, lasts long, body. I give this cigarette a 5/5, on cigreviews, even if I should've given it 4/5. I give it 5/5, due to the long-lasting term. I recommend this cigarette to people that don' want to spend their money on Marlboro Reds. These are about $3.80 in Romania, so a decent price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboro&Jacktzu
2012-11-12
Very Weak
Very Poor
Low

 

Comments:

Buy L&M Turkish Blend.. Much better.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Casual_Smoker93
2012-10-02
Medium
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

Ever get the urge to roll coffee grounds up in printer paper and smoke them? That's what this cigarette tastes like. There's no sweetness to this smoke whatsoever... it's a bold, straightforward tobacco flavor with an unpleasant chemical aftertaste. If this sounds good to you, it will be! For me, I'll stick to Camels and menthols. I regret buying these cigs. They're not necessarily low quality, but I find them to be disgusting. Just my opinion... your mileage may vary.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2012-08-26
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

This is a re-review of these that I did a long time ago. They are a damn good cigarette for the price. About $4.62 here where I live before tax. Around here, these are $1.24 cheaper than Marlboro. I can tell they are made by the same company because they have a similar taste. Pretty much dead on same taste as a Marlboro Red or Eighty-Three at a lot less cost to you. When I am on a budget which is most of the time, I smoke these. Even when I have some funds to spend more on tobacco, I still will buy these because I get the same Marlboro Red taste for nearly $1.25 less. I love the new packaging they did a while ago with the all red pack. Pack design rating would be a 5 out of 5. The cigarette itself looks like a Marlboro Red too, if you put Marlboro on the paper instead of L&M, I do not think anyone would know the difference. Some people feel discounted when they buy a so called "budget brand" of cigarettes. With L&M, I feel discounted, but on the price only, not the quality or smokeability. This is definitely my top choice when it comes to a daily smoke. It is a bit smoother than a Red, but that is why I do not like Reds as much, they are a little too harsh. These are perfect in taste, smoothness, and price. I would definitely buy these again.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2012-08-18
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

These are a decent stick. Comparable to Marlboro Reds, Camel Filters, and Pall Mall Red. It is the Marlboro Red of L&M. However, the taste is not quite as good as a Marlboro, but the price is much better than Marlboro. Where I live Marlboro is $5.86/pack and L&M Reds are $4.58 a pack. I actually on a cheap fixed income would pick these up instead of Marlboro because of the quality and reduced price. Damn good cigarette for the price, even better than Pall Mall in my opinion and Pall Malls are the same price as these where I live.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
astraltears
2012-08-07
Medium
Tolerable
Very Low

 

Comments:

Not bad for a cheap pack of smokes, the taste is weird but better then other cheap brands

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Rachel Price
2012-07-30
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I enjoy the taste and the slow burning.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
GeraldG
2012-07-17
Weak
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

A decent low budget cig taste and strength isnt there would recommed them to friends on a budget

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Rauchermaus
2012-05-18
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Very good taste, although I would love if they were a lot stronger. For me as a chain smoker it is important that I can easily smoke them in very large amounts.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Rauchermaus
2012-05-18
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Very good taste, although I would love if they were a lot stronger. For me as a chain smoker it is important that I can easily smoke them in very large amounts.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jesserae1
2012-05-09
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

i want my coupons

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sonya620
2012-05-08
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sweeney55
2012-05-04
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I recently quit smokeless tobacco. I am smoking a pack a week ( very lightweight !) L& M have a good taste, although I don't normally inhale( just blow smoke thru my nose)

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
maczac
2012-04-18
Strong
Pleasant
Low

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dennis sutton
2012-01-23
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dman20
2012-01-10
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Pretty good for a budget full flavor. It's weaker than other full flavors, but still fairly good.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
pmilander
2012-01-10
Medium
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

Simple a Marlboro Red that has been watered down

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
astraltears
2012-01-08
Strong
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

I guess these are good if you like cheap cigarettes. They sure taste cheap.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Vulpes_Inculta
2011-12-22
Strong
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

These cigarettes are one of my two go-to's when I cannot afford Marlboro or Camel. They are comparable to a low-quality Marlboro Red, but smoke quicker than you would think. But for four dollars a pack the price (and quality) cannot be beat.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
RainMan100
2011-11-10
Strong
Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

These cigarettes are one of Philip Morris' savings brands. The price wasn't too bad. I paid about $4.30 for a pack of these. Needless to say, these aren't that great. They taste a lot like a Marlboro Red, which are also manufactured by Philip Morris. These aren't horrible, they're just mediocre. They have a chemical aftertaste which really isn't too pleasant. I guess that's one thing that drew me back from these smokes. I can't stand chemical aftertastes. These burn really fast as well, even though I packed them extremely well. Overall, a very mediocre cigarette that I would only smoke if I had very little cash on me and I was desperate for a smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Cessnapilot
2011-11-01
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

A nice alternative to the marlboro red's :)

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
trevor77
2011-10-20
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

MY MARLBORO!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jfkdls
2011-08-16
Very Strong
Tolerable
Very Low

 

Comments:

one of the strongest addicting cigarettes ive ever smoked fck u l&M

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mrcblanier
2011-08-03
Very Strong
Tolerable
Very Low

 

Comments:

A good substitute for Marlboro Reds if you're low on cash. The only downside is the strong chemical taste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smoker_96
2011-07-12
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Great tasting cig. Switched to these, because Marlboros are expensive. L&M has a nice mellow, full flavor taste. Real pleassurable.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
coxrj43@yahoo
2011-07-10
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I like the smooth & rich taste of L&M Full Flavor's

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
coxrj43@yahoo
2011-07-10
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I like the smooth & rich taste of L&M Full Flavor's

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
genericusername
2011-06-30
Medium
Tolerable
Very Low

 

Comments:

Pretty standard cigarette. Where I live, they're on sale at CVS for $2.88 a pack, which is even cheaper than Pyramids. For $2.88, the sun shines out their ass.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
BS
2011-06-12
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Very Low

 

Comments:

These have become my favorite cigarettes. I love the taste, and they are quite strong. They are strong without being harsh, which is what I look for. Very good

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ianus
2011-03-06
Strong
Very Poor
Low

 

Comments:

I am talking about Europena L&M Reds here, this used to be a cheap alternative to Marlboro Reds and a good cigarettes, now days the L&M sold in my country has a different packaging, a new horrible blend a has become a cheap generic cigarette. To be avoided.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bassara
2011-01-05
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

I started smoking these mostly because were I live,most of the people smoke these.These are pretty good but what beats this is Winston Classic's because of the natural tobacco taste in the cigarettes.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
PetSemetary
2011-01-04
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Very good smoking experience. L&M Full Flavor was my first pack of cigs, for a beginner it was damn strong. My throat was burning, and I got a freaking strong buzz, it was hard to walk straight :D. Taste is good, and the price isn't bad at all when you compare it to Marlboro, Camel etc. A very good choice for a person who wants strong taste, fair price and nice buzz.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kunal500
2010-03-30
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

This is one of my favorite cigs. The strength is like a marlboro red, but the taste is different. You can pick up a pack of these for just $5. The filter is a bit too hard to drag on, but not as tough as it is on an American Spirit. I give these a 4/5.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
panos65
2010-03-23
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

GOOD CIGARETTE IF YOU WANT TO SMOKE SOMETHING CHEAP.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2010-01-28
Very Strong
Tolerable
Very Low

 

Comments:

Taste good for a cheap cigarette. Very strong though, reminds me of a Red. In fact there is a little bit of a reds taste as these are made by the same company. Good Smoke

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
NicotineFiend
2010-01-31
Medium
Poor
Low

 

Comments:

Disgusting. I smoked 2 of these and got sick, I threw up and threw the pack away. I was in Jordan at the time and decided to buy a pack, big mistake. Terrible cigarettes.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
amshero
2009-08-31
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I think this is a great smoke. Its cheap, tastes good and gets you the buzz you need. Not a high quality smoke though. You can taste the chemicals in it. But I like them.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kaijapska
2009-08-23
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

Not the best cig, quite ordinary. The Polish version I have smoked is made in Krakow, but it's much the same cig wherever I have tried it. Poor to fair.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
delyja
2009-07-23
Medium
Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

Horrid. No tobacco taste, only filler "flavors," most of which were picked up as you walked through the field. Avoid.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
wdho
2008-12-17
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

L&Ms are rather good cigarettes with a nice aroma and flavour. Go for them if you're looking for a change from your usual Marlboros. I bought Lucky Strikes, but I couldn't understand why they have a 5 star rating and such great reviews. A subjective thing I suppose.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tonalsmoker
2008-11-23
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I actually found the new L&M Full Flavor to be quite impressive as it has returned back on the market.For a while L&M dissapeared from shelves leaving fans of this cigarette seeking an alternative.The changes in L&M are different packaging and a newly improved blend.I personally find the new blend to be an improvement.L&M has always been a good cigarette but the new blend promises more depth and character:)

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Maxwell
2008-10-11
Medium
Poor
Low

 

Comments:

Only if you are looking to quit.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mngrl svnt
2008-06-27
Very Weak
Very Poor
Low

 

Comments:

if i never smoke these cigs again, it will be too soon. if your thinking of trying these, go pull a weed from your yard, wrap it in cardboard and smoke that... your better off.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Kendra
2008-02-07
Weak
Poor
Low

 

Comments:

I got suckered into buying L&M instead of my regular cigs due to a sale price. Never again. L&M is a passable smoke, but it tastes like a cheap man's Parliament. Basically, I've smoked better for less cost. Not very tasty, and not very "filling" in terms of strength. The draw is also fairly fast, meaning your cig runs out quickly.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Dekker
2007-11-23
Weak
Very Poor
Low

 

Comments:

For some reason, I ended up collecting five packs of this brand for a total of 18usd, russian-manufactured. The taste is very poor and cheap, draw is standard and aroma passable. I like the design and since I dont understand russian, the warning text does not affect my delight in smoking. However, this is a low-quality brand in every aspect, (what else expected) and in the future I will use my money more wisely.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Petr_4
2007-10-16
Strong
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

Α cigarette little unknown in the western world,but top selling in Eastern Europe( No 1 in Europe).I saw a forgotten pack in a tobacco shop and i decided to taste this brand. 25 cigs/pack, strong but smooth taste close to Marlboro's maybe a little better. An OK smoke but nothing special smoke only if you are broke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Eminent
2007-06-30
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Rather enjoyable every once in awhile. Smooth virginia tobacco with affordable price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You