Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7800 ( 21 new within last week )

L&M Menthol Cigarette Reviews

There are 12 L&M Menthol Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
marbith
2013-10-18
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I love L&M menthol 100`s I smoke them everyday and I wont even buy any other cigarettes I`m all the way L&M menthol 100`s oh yeah.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Gkeller1
2013-08-08
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

love these cigarettes! i started out on them and they are just awesome all around!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ab0920
2013-05-29
Strong
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Switched around a few this has the best menthol flavor

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bunny
2012-10-18
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I bought a carton of L&M menthol 100sand the tobacco fell out of the cigarettes.Why were they so dry?

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jackie liles
2012-09-27
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Love the Menthol 100's. Used to smoke Doral Menthol Light 100's, but these are far better and cheaper!!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
animaltalker
2012-09-27
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

very good no complaints

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
greenhornet
2012-07-19
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

quality for a fair price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mary shaak
2011-12-23
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

been smoking l&m since i seen them price is affordable and i enjoy them better then regular brand name

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
RedSabath
2011-08-30
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

With all the laws increasing and taxes I was able to easily down grade from Newport 100's to L&M menthol's 100's now Im saving at least a dollar if only i can find the same flavor in a generic brand because I spend monthly almost 180 bucks. if anyone know where I can buy this brand cheaper and have them mailed by me with out the worry of being scammed please send me an email to sabethred@gmail.com

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
peace
2011-07-13
Strong
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

Very affordable cigarettes and the quality is surprising. Smooth and pleasent smoke, although not much aftertaste. Great daily cigarette for a thrifty smoker.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
AddictedToYou
2011-07-10
Strong
Very Poor
Low

 

Comments:

Tasted like licking an ashtray with mint residue in it. Gave my pack away the next day after buying my normal camel menthols.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smooth100smoker
2011-01-18
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

L&M Menthols 100s are quality cigarettes. They are slightly stronger than Newport but milder than Kool. The smoke is thick but surprising smooth! The flavour is also pleasant. They are also more affordable than the aformentioned brands. Highly recommended to Menthol smokers!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You