Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7827 ( 29 new within last week )

L&M Lights Cigarette Reviews

There are 14 L&M Lights Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Rumpole
2014-10-01
Weak
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

L&M was re-purposed about four years ago by PM to counter the success of RJR's Pall Mall, which was itself re-purposed several years ago by Brown & Williamson as a high-class discount brand. I found L&M Reds unimpressive; too much like regular Marlboros, which I find lacks flavor. The L&M Blues, however, are very different from L&M Reds; not so much a light version of Reds but more like a discount version of Parliament White. A bright, sharp, pleasant flavor, clearly from Virginia tobacco, akin to Parliament, but less refined and somewhat ashier. Still fairly smooth for a discount brand. Hit and smoke volume is somewhat lighter than average, and burn speed is a little quick, all typical characteristics of PM products. Nowhere near as heavy as Pall Mall, but that's just not how PM rolls. One of the better value cigarettes available.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ludedeltona8
2014-08-06
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I only like l&m light 100;S

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Marlboroman27777
2014-05-12
Weak
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

They are very weak, but currently all I have. Want to get Marlboro 27s or southern cut

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
shifflett1985
2014-04-28
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

like a name brand

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
melissawells42
2014-01-20
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

when I first smoked these it was financial issue. I preferred Marlboro lights. recently bought Marlboro light n was surprised that I actually like l&m better. wow!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
prettyface
2013-10-26
Medium
Tolerable
Low

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smoker1990
2013-10-09
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I switched to these from Marlboro Reds. I was tired of the harsh kick of the reds. These are strong for a light cigarette especially in the 100 form. Taste is very pleasant and I would go out on a limb and say I have found my new brand of smokes. Price point is good ($5.14 after tax in PA) compared to Marlboro which is $5.98 before tax. Overall a good smoke with a good flavor and good burn time. I tend to pack cigarettes a bit even if they are 100's. This makes them burn slower, draw better, and less mess with ashing. I was very surprised with these to be honest. I wasn't expecting to like them since they are around the same price as Pall Mall here and those are not good at all. Philip Morris makes these (Marlboro as well), so you know you are getting a quality product. I would definitely buy these again and will do so when I finish this pack I just bought. For the price, strength and flavor you cannot go wrong with L&M Blue 100's.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
GRABBER1
2013-02-23
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

L AND M IS A VERY GOOD CIGARETTE AND I WILL CONTINUE TO SMOKE THEM

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Gentleman_of_cig
2013-01-08
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

Lambert and Mills, I shall say, it is indeed a pretty enjoayble brand of low cost customised cigarettes, especially designed for youth travellers as indeed you carn't despite to notice all the swirls of the royality of Tobacciana experience, as you're dare to observe along the sideways of tobacco pleasure. I am ought to a bravery urge to report that I am indeed, a bit concerned with it's actual price. I am precisely saying my concerns about it with the strenght of old, braves and tempestuous ukrainian roots cigarette smoker.By the other side of the pencil, I am delightfuly saying that the taste is not as good as a well balanced high cultured tobacco, but you carn't complain if you carn't smoke it.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
BERNADINE
2012-04-26
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

i have been smoking since i was 19 years old and the l&m have got a great taste.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
brucebarry
2012-04-25
Medium
Pleasant
High

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dcolvert
2012-01-22
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

ash falls off easy

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smkreds
2011-10-26
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I've smoked Marlboro Lights and think these are better. Good taste for a light or "blues" as they are called now.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jerseygirl
2011-02-10
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

My favorite brand

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You