Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7882 ( 16 new within last week )

KOOL XL Green Cigarette Reviews

There are 19 KOOL XL Green Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
TimeToDie
2014-10-18
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Cant wait foe next paycheck so i can buy some kools......

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jamesmenthol
2013-10-28
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

For a chemical cocktail of a cigarette (these feel and smell especially chemical-like) these are very nice. The menthol is super strong, like a blast of ice in your throat. This lasts mostly the whole cigarette. While the flavor doesn't go away, i do tire of it after a couple of cigs. I can still smoke them but they just feel boring. That's why i marked the price as high. Up into the $7's where i live for somethign that bores me so quickly. The buzz is nice however, not something to give me the light-headed feeling i love oh so much whenever i demand but sometimes the first one or two will sneak up on me. A very good cigarette overall. I put these second as my favorite only to Natural American Spirit Menthol with Newport probably in third.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Donna
2013-06-29
Medium
Very Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

I have smoked Kools for 35 years..i am ready to quit smoking them because they are always stale when I buy them. The chemicals used in them are awful & too much. IT has ruined the taste. Now they are starting to feel like Kool milds..the quality is terrible now! Either start going back to original ciggarette or lose me as a customer. I pay WAY TOO MUCH..for you to treat your loyal consumers this way!! Pissed in SC.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
alexsmokes
2013-05-08
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Favorite menthol next to Newport. The XL Greens have the signature Kool menthol flavor, but I feel it's more of a bold, well rounded smoke with a longer burn time. Just under $10 a pack here in NY.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bmlewis
2013-04-25
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Tried several drands since Winston changed and these are the best by far. Can't understand why they are so hard to find.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tonyagermany
2013-04-08
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Love them

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
RubyBegonia
2013-01-03
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Have been smoking these for several years and haveing trouble fonding them anymore..are they being phased out?

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
STELITE
2012-11-27
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Yea, I like em. I like them so much that its disappointing when I can not find them. The've always been kinda hard to find. No I'm having real trouble. They are still making them, right?

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jasontat37
2012-11-21
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Really like the XL but it is getting harder for me to find stores that carry them.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
geralddavis98@
2012-08-03
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Smooth taste

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
stephanie white
2011-10-15
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

i just wanted 2 know if i could get some coupons i switch from newports to kool xl green ever since they came out i love them

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2011-06-04
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Good cigarette, but I am used to a strong cigarette which is why I gave these a medium rating of strength. Overall, I would say these are amazing.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kbladecki
2011-05-12
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

They are the only cigarette that I will smoke. If you were to discontinue these I would have to quit. I have tried others and I have not been satisfied.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cactus
2011-03-23
Very Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Kool xl greens are the best cigerette I have ever tasted. They are very smooth yet very satisfying.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
deboSESSION
2010-10-17
Strong
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

Not as bad as SL, not as good as FK. Not even comparable to Milds.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Whisperjet
2010-05-23
Very Strong
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

These were terrible. I tried them because I knew a lady who smoked them and they smelled good. But when I lit up my first one, I gagged. The flavor is WAY too strong and not even pleasant. Would definitely prefer to sacrifice the extra $4.00 for a pack of Lucky Strikes.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
MikeVarley
2010-02-09
Medium
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

Disgusting...the predominant taste in these cigarettes is tar, with a hint of menthol. I don't mind smoking menthol cigarettes, but I'd at least like to taste some tobacco here and there.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kari1018
2010-02-09
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

They are like having two cigarettes in 1.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cody
2008-12-31
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Smoked kools for 25 years , usually kool menthol then I started smoking the xl. I switch back and forth , love those kool xls menthol, but always go back to my kool menthol.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You