Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7535 ( 26 new within last week )

Kite Menthol Cigarette Reviews

There are 8 Kite Menthol Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
setsun1
2013-07-05
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Its essentially bugler with menthol but christ $3.50 for a .65 oz in georgia i'd rather forgo the menthol and get bugler. For a about a dollar less. but mixed together with it and bugler its very good

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2012-08-18
Strong
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

This is pretty poor quality rolling tobacco in my opinion. The menthol is way to strong and numbs up everything. It is too harsh, leaves a terrible aftertaste, and is also quite expensive for rolling tobacco. I prefer a menthol tube and RYO pipe tobacco, when I am in the mood for a menthol. I would not see myself smoking this even if I was a menthol fan.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ryotrialerror
2012-07-13
Strong
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

I don't smoke menthols at all, hated them. I've tried kite and found it to be good, I could taste their turkish blend but disliked their way too minty flavor. I decided to mix in some left over Buglar with the kite. Left it for night and day, by the next night I rolled one up and tasted way better. Got the full turkish feeling with a hint of mint to make the smoke smooth. If you are like me and can only get 4 different kinds of ryo get some kite and buglar and mix them. Taste very good.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dman20
2012-05-07
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Hands down, the best menthol rolling tobacco I have had! Tastes like a non FSC Marlboro Menthol. Only downside is the cost. $7 in Wisconsin for a .65 OZ pouch

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
jesus4gaveme03
2010-12-04
Strong
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I don't like the new "Fine quality gummed cigarette papers" that come in the bag of kite tobacco. They break easier and the gum isn't strong enough to hold the cigarette together. And they're too small for a rolling machine.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
crazy_driver_78
2010-05-18
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Excellent menthol flavor, strength, and smoothness, easy to roll... and it better be for what it costs. A 6oz can of this stuff costs about as much as a 1lb bag of slightly lesser quality stuff.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ogmiz
2009-04-14
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Not too strong a menthol, good tobacco taste. Good texture and blend.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
tonalsmoker
2008-11-25
Strong
Tolerable
Low

 

Comments:

I'm not a menthol fan per say, but Kite seems to pull it off very nicely for a cheap menthol hand-rolling tobacco. The mixture is dominant of a nicely smooth tobacco with just enough menthol that gives it a warm character to the blend.I have to admit I've tried menthol cigarettes of many types before but never liked the cool-mint taste.But Kite has a nice sweet mint taste to it that you can help but enjoy:)

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You