Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7637 ( 24 new within last week )

KOOL Menthol Cigarette Reviews

There are 26 KOOL Menthol Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
torilyn
2014-08-01
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

My dad has smoked kools for a long time he is now 62. This is the only cig I can not find a coupon for.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
larrysmokes
2014-07-01
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Used to receive coupons for Kool Cigarettes' but since I moved Never can get them, would luv to receive them again, am 62 been smoking these forever

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
landryland
2014-05-28
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

stephanie.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smookie
2014-04-05
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Very good cigarette Would love to recieve some Coupons

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Smookie
2014-04-05
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Very good cigarette Would love tp recieve some Coupons

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rajohnia
2014-03-26
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I would like coupons for Kool 100's Green box

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
katrina03060713
2014-03-20
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I would like to receive coupons on these. Please!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
rachelleematt
2013-11-10
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I would like to receive coupons

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Sheilakelly
2013-11-09
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Would like to receive coupons for this brand

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
slowman
2013-11-09
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

When I can afford them, these are the best. I smoke Rave 100's when I want to save money.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hopeless1964
2013-10-19
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

a really good smoke

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hopeless1964
2013-10-19
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

very good cigarettes the kind i buy

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
lizaroman
2013-08-26
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Well rounded Cigarette

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Emma46
2013-07-26
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

would like coupons

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Camelman_420
2013-07-10
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

This was my first go-to cig, I smoked about half a pack to a pack of these for nearly a year, got too strong in the chest. I quit for 2 months, then started back smoking full flavor cigs. Which I thought I'd never do. Kools kill my chest, but I still enjoy one from time to time. By far the best menthol on the market. Just too damn high in price nearly 6 a pack. F**k that.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bonnie won
2013-07-08
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

can no longer by them there $8.00 a pack in minnesota,ive asked for coupons 4 months ago an call every month an never got any,

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
whtewlfe
2013-05-26
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

the cigs are the best but the price is out of range for a large percentage who would continue if not start smoking cools ever. why give in to prices help you consumers the money is in the quantity sold not the price many company's have folded cause of pricing being out of range for the average consumers

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
REGGIEDEAN
2012-07-25
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

THIS WAS THE FIRST KIND OF CIGARETTES I SMOKED 0VER 40 YEARS AGO.AND I'M STILL SMOKE THEM

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mbolton
2012-07-19
Strong
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

kools rock

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
iciapat
2012-05-01
Strong
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I have smoked several brands over the last 40 years and I have found KOOL 100's Menthol to be the best cigarette ever made

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
debra summers
2011-05-15
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

ive been smoking the same ones for many years if im out I wont even accept a different brand even if there free

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
plafrance46
2011-04-08
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I have been a kool smoker for 35 years....I am loyal and true kool smoker...everything else is pale by comparison..I will never switch my brands!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
plafrance46
2011-04-08
Very Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I have been a kool smoker for 35 years....I am loyal and true kool smoker...everything else is pale by comparison..I will never switch my brands!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
LungsofPotes
2011-01-14
Very Strong
Very Poor
Fair

 

Comments:

Although these have strength I can see why these are cheap. I picked up my first pack of these and was atonished by the overpowering taste of menthol and chemicals. I've heard good things about these so I don't know if it was just the pack I got but i'm not buying another one. I like to smoke before I go to bed and the strength of these actually convinced me I was a little bit high because it felt good to move my head around and I couldn't stop until my buzz left. However that is THE ONLY reason I continued to smoke that one cig. The taste was horrific and it burned my throat more than anything I have ever had. I'd steer clear if you want a cig that's actually worth the money.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smooth100smoker
2010-12-19
Very Strong
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

KOOL Menthol 100s are my least favourite cigarettes. I tried them once and that was enough to pursuade to never smoke them again! Not only did the numb my tongue, they smelled atrocious! Very unpleasant! These cigarettes burn faster than other brands. These cigarettes are much better suited to longtime smokers who like their Menthols harsh. Not recommended!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bizzby
2010-09-26
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

i live in minnesota and i can no longer get them in a soft pack but i have always smoked kool 100's green

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You