Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7654 ( 17 new within last week )

Davidoff Lights Cigarette Reviews

There are 13 Davidoff Lights Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
solidonee
2014-01-25
Medium
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

i used to smoke these for an year but after i switched , i can't think of a reason i had been liking them.These have a stronger aroma when not lit , smell nicely , have a sweet taste to them , but for some reason as someone below already stated , have very nad and chemical tasting aftertaste.The flavour is something the brand is proud of i see , but i find them sometimes tasting odd , as if chemical taste with sweetness , i hardy bear them now.If you want a light cigarette with a similar taste but no medicine-like aftertaste , i guess More and Sobranie would suit better.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ianus
2013-03-25
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Davidoff Gold is a great lights cigarette. Good draw and nice aftertaste. Very smooth.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
estj
2013-02-06
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Here in Estonia we have 2 different davidoffs and I must say that davidoffs are my favorite cigarettes, excellent taste, excellent aftertaste, so unique and so much better than any other cigarettes. The best cigarettes I ever smoked!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ctsmoker
2012-04-18
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I switched from Marlboro Lights to Davidoff Lights. No FSC's (that I can taste at least) makes this a much more pleasurable smoke. If you are a Lights smoker than look no further as you have found your daily cig!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
witch911
2011-10-23
Medium
Poor
Very High

 

Comments:

Not a bod cig, but the aftertaste is horrible, it's similar to smoking 3 cigarettes. Taste isn't great, but it's not bad either. I just didn't really like it. It's very expensive.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Watashiwakira
2011-03-16
Medium
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

very delicious, smooth, chocolately, classy, slow burner, gives a decent buzz! excellent light cigarette

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Ancestors
2010-08-11
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Best lights available. Lasts longer than other brands and have very smooth taste. For very fair price.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Costas
2010-03-25
Very Weak
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

If you like light cigarettes maybe you will find your brand here.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cooldude
2009-07-30
Strong
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These are very elegant. The package is real nice. The tobacco is perfect. Burns slowly and evenly. Gives a great buzz. Price is $4 a pack and that is less than most name brands in todays market.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Gordieo37
2009-03-24
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

The best light cigarette i have ever tasted. Smooth with a great taste, leaves very little in the back of the mouth. Wish they were more commonly sold in the UK, but from the couple of packs i have had, been extremly pleasent.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
sthomas048
2008-03-04
Medium
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

These cigarettes in my opinion are a good benchmark for light cigarettes. They ooze class and refinement with their subtle taste and smell. They burn slowly and well. The only negatives i can think of is they taste a bit harsh near the end of the smoke, dont know why and also they dont taste as natural as say, the Gauloises Lights. In the UK these are called "Gold" and are completely white coloured cigarettes apart from a double gold band and Davidoff ecthing near to the filter. These have slightly higher Tar and Carbon Monoxide content than some lights and yet even compared to other brands of similar levels, these remain a much more smooth and thoroughly enjoyable smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
bilsim
2007-11-04
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Really nice taste, slow burners, nice cigarettes.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Petr_4
2007-09-28
Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

Ιf you like lights cigarettes this is your brand. Burn slow,pleasant taste,first choice tobaccos.Davidoff Gold is a quality product much better than Davidoff Classic

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You