Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7630 ( 23 new within last week )

Capri Menthol (Indigo) Cigarette Reviews

There are 11 Capri Menthol (Indigo) Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
gbelov1
2014-06-04
Weak
Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

How can I order Capri menthol 120? Gennadiy

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
myroses
2014-05-24
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Just love my Capri Menthol 120's indigo...they are a full flavored light ciggy and sadly I have to smoke another brand once or twice per month, I buy cartons, and I can't wait till I get my capri's again. I just recently had to make this adjustment due to price and being on low income. They are the best I have ever smoked. To save I smoke Misty 120's menthol and they are just ok. I can survive a carton or 2 a month but not the same.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Margo
2012-06-01
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Noticed the size of the filter is longer than it use to be and I have had cigarettes that had a pin hole in them.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
kim4450
2011-11-11
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

I WILL NOT smoke anything but my Capri Menthol 120's....I get a lot of comments from people about how skinny they are, but they are full flavored; more so than any other light cig. I USED to smoke. I have smoked these for around 20 years...nothing else! SEND MORE COUPONS

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
JayneLoves
2011-08-04
Very Weak
Tolerable
Very High

 

Comments:

I am looking for a full flavor menthol super slim. having trouble finding them.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Ronald Halackna
2011-04-25
Very Weak
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I love them . They asre the only cigarettes I smoke. I light them and smoke them to the butt without taking a drag. That way I do get a good high.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Helen Evans
2011-03-29
Medium
Very Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Every so often, I buy another brand because Capri's are so costly. I am never happy with the substitute and always come back to my favorite!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
weeshie
2011-01-09
Medium
Tolerable
High

 

Comments:

I wish these cigarettes would be a little stronger, but the taste is great, and I love most 120 cigarettes for their length

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
plantations
2010-12-12
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

i love these fancy cigarettes menthol is pretty strong for a girl cigarette,with these 120's i feel ultra fancy

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
clbethel
2010-11-08
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

Very pricey. That's why I'm out here looking for coupons!

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
robyne00
2010-04-27
Medium
Pleasant
Very High

 

Comments:

High priced luxury cigarette geared toward females. The length makes the price worthwhile. This is THE cigarette for your smoke break ... takes 15 minutes to smoke. Very enjoyable menthol flavor. Attractive packaging.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You