Online Cigarette Shops

Top Rated Shops

Cigarette Brand Reviews: 7658 ( 16 new within last week )

Camel Lights (Blue) Cigarette Reviews

There are 11 Camel Lights (Blue) Flavor reviews in the database.

  
Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
2013-12-17
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

this cig is very good, its best for light smokers.tase and flavor is very good

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
smoker1990
2013-10-28
Medium
Very Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

This cigarette reminds me of when I first started smoking. I remember trying my first cigarette (Marlboro Red) and remembering it was a little too strong for me. A couple days later I just went to the store and saw Camel Lights sitting on the shelf and thought those seemed good. I was 18 at the time and these instantly became my all day smoke for the longest time. After a couple months, I almost quit smoking for quite some time. Then I moved back to full strength smokes for even longer. After a recent bout of bronchitis and a sensitive throat, 5 years after I started I am back to my old favorite (Camel Blue). I didn't remember how much I loved these in the past. Great taste and they are pretty strong for a light cigarette at least here in the USA. Good all around smoke, but the price can be off putting to some because here in PA they are $5.91 a pack which although not the most expensive in the country it is still a wallet crusher. I still enjoy these when affording them isn't a problem. Overall these were my addicting cigarettes and will remain a staple in my heart as the best I have ever smoked.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Uvahoos91
2012-07-14
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Being a two year smoker, I first was a menthol guy. Then I would wake up with sore lungs and realized the amount of more chemicals and fiberglass in mentions. I was a Marlboro guy and went to lights. I smoked those for awhile occasionally having a Camel Blue. I really enjoy these. They have a very smooth modest flavor without the harsh inhale of a Marlboro Light. They are cheaper than Marlboro here in Va. They are a great bang for your buck. I highly recommend these for a good smoke.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
julioeddie
2012-01-10
Weak
Tolerable
Fair

 

Comments:

These cigs keep the same taste as regular filters (yellow box) but they buzzed me up when i smoked them, not because they are hard but because of the additives. When you hit them hard you expect somehow a thicker punch in your throat but doesn't work, you get that 'airy light smoke'

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
mrcblanier
2011-08-03
Strong
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Despite the weaker filter, the flavor definitely makes up for it. A spicy wheat flavor that will satisfy full flavor smokers. They burn at a fair rate.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
hdutchover
2011-05-07
Medium
Very Pleasant
Low

 

Comments:

I switched from Marlboro after a friend gave me coupons. Have smoked ever since. That was 1 1/2 yrs ago

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
ianus
2011-03-06
Weak
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Camel Blue by JTI, often compared to Marlboro Lights/Gold. Smoother and better tasting than Marlboro and most definitely doesn't have that chemical aftertaste so present in Marlboro cigarettes. However compared to Marlboro they burn quicker and are definitely a weaker cigarette in terms of strength.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Lotus1990
2010-10-16
Medium
Very Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

These are the first cigarette I actually became addicted to nicotine on. I enjoy these very much and I smoked them regularly for a long time. I would highly recommend these and they are cheaper than Marlboro which is nice. I also like the cork filter more than the white filters on Marlboro Lights but that is just my opinion. Smooth, pleasant taste, and excellent feel. I might go pick me up a pack of these tomorrow.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
Tahiti
2010-08-05
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

I like this cigarette. The strength is just right for a non-menthol. It's kind of a cross between a Marlboro Red and a Newport without the menthol, if that makes any sense, LOL. Anyway, they taste great (much, MUCH better than Marlboro in my opinion) and burn slowly, which is always a plus. The price seems to always be $.20-.50 cheaper than Marlboro, and are a much better cig in my opinion.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
dmxx99
2010-04-17
Medium
Pleasant
Fair

 

Comments:

Great cigarette and not too expensive.

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

Posted by
Date
Strength
Taste
Price
Overall
cooldude
2009-11-05
Strong
Pleasant
High

 

Comments:

I ran out of smokes at 4am and had to rush out to get some cigarettes. I bought these at 2 for $5. These are just OK. I remember back in 1975, these were all the rave. Back then when I was new to smoking, Camels were a pretty good smoke. Now, after all the many brands I've tried, they are just tolerable. I'm hooked on Native American brands now..

Report this review as inappropriate

Add your review

members login

Search CigReviews
Loading

E-Cig Savings Calculator









E-Cigs Will Save You